Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Prayztwice

    Member since Jun 2005

    Chef #226294

    Flag as Inappropriate

    91 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Thigh Who Loved Me

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  80 Reviews  |  By HOUSEMANAGER (Charlene)
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe for easy and flavorful. I made it exactly as posted, no "just added a bit more of this", or "substituted that". The recipe is perfect as is. Thanks so tasty much!"

    Reviewed Buttery Parmesan Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "WoW! A totally yumyum recipe. A true chicken dish that will absolutely floor anyone with taste buds!"

    Reviewed Fay's Green Chile Stew (Chile Verde)

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By FLUFFSTER
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! Loaded with flavor! Pork butt is the right cut for this stew, as "white meat" pork tends to not be as tender. My son and I literally gobbled this up; his with a tortilla, sour cream and cheese, and me just as is. Loved this!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Beans 'n Wieners

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh Yes. Definitely yes. Will double this in the future, cuz' sometimes you just need those beans and weiners!"

    Reviewed Beef 'n' Green Bean Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Mariah
    LinMarie says:

    "I honestly didn't have very high expectations with this dish, but boy! Was I wrong. My kids tore into this like they'd been starved for days! Like Mariah suggested, I added more green pepper and it was fabulous. The dish was easy, quick, and yummy."

    Reviewed Mexican Chicken & Stuffing

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Lisa Hayward
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! Packed a mean flavor punch!! After reading the other reviews, I doubled the stuffing. I was also heavy handed with the salsa, adding about 1/2 c. to the stuffing and dumping the rest of a 16 oz. jar on top of the chicken. Whoops! The entire 2 cup package of Mexican blend cheese fell out of the bag and right onto the chicken....tee hee. ..."

    Reviewed Steak Rub/Marinade

    Handle
    Friday, May 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By LifeAfter40
    LinMarie says:

    "I just want to marry this. I will be spending the rest of my life with this marinade. Amen, I mean, I do."

    Reviewed Dill Pickle Ham Pinwheels (Ham Rollups)

    Handle
    Saturday, May 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Judikins
    LinMarie says:

    "It does't get any easier than this. Maxium flavors and smiles. Make sure you use a good quality pickle, tho. After all, it's all about the pickle."

    Reviewed Sweet Chicken Bacon Wraps (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Saturday, May 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  172 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect! Made for a large family gathering. They think I'm a genius....giggle!"

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Spinach Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, May 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By mandabears
    LinMarie says:

    "What amazing flavors! I used the mozz/feta combo and added a thin layer of pesto, as another reviewer suggested. Oh yum. This recipe is a perfect venue for experimenting.....tomato, cooked chopped broccoli, bacon........."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites