Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    FloridaGrl

    Member since Jun 2005

    Chef #226316

    Flag as Inappropriate

    56 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed German Riesling Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you so much for posting this AMAZING soup, Mille!! I had been making this for my Dad while he was suffering from cancer(nothing else tasted good to him), and when we moved I somehow lost the recipe. My husband was always asking me what happened to that good soup you used to make you Dad? And now I can make it for him! Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Tomato Sandwich from Italy

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By David Lettvin
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved these when I lived in Bella Napoli--I did cheat when making them tonight--I added Pesto and some fresh mozzarella. Still pretty amazing! Thanks for posting!!"

    Reviewed Disney's Chicken Pot Pie Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By zoe,owen,andliams mommy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good! We made it for dinner tonight, and both of us really enjoyed it. Thanks for posting!!"

    Reviewed Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By HeatherP
    LinMarie says:

    "I doubled this recipe for DH's office party--they loved it and begged me to make it next time, too. Great sauce! Thanks for posting it!"

    Reviewed Greek Pork Chops

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Lan
    LinMarie says:

    "These were GREAT! Thanks for another good, good for you recipe!!"

    Reviewed Syrian Beef Kabobs

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really great--we both loved them! Instead of cayenne, I used ground Aleppo peppers. Thanks for posting!!"

    Reviewed To Die For Zucchini And Tomatoes !!!!

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Shirl (J) 831
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this--I served it tossed with some pasta, and hubby really ate it up! Thanks for posting!!"

    Reviewed Taco Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Teresa M
    LinMarie says:

    "We LOVE this soup--it really hits the spot every time. I am a big soup girl, but hubby not so much--this is so thick, it's almost like a casserole in a bowl, so he's happy too. Thanks for posting!!"

    Reviewed Fudge Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ~kdp
    LinMarie says:

    "Hubby took this in as a birthday present for a work friend, and everyone was having fits over the flavor. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Mexi Cashews

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Gay Gilmore
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this as nibbles for a dinner party, and everyone loved them. Thanks for posting!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites