Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    beth

    Member since Nov 2001

    Chef #22655

    From yorktown, Virginia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    220 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mandarin Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  92 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I agree with a previous reviewer, this salad is boring. It is a great jumping off point. The dressing is oily, sweet with no real flavor other than the parsley, which seems out of place. I would recommend an Asian influenced dressing. The salad needs cucumbers, not celery. The nuts are great though. Easy to make and tasty. I won't make this salad..."

    Reviewed Ww 0 Point Weight Watchers Cabbage Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  301 Reviews  |  By dageret
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, I skipped the green beans and added a can of drained, rinsed cannelli beans."

    Reviewed Amish Baked Oatmeal

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  73 Reviews  |  By Aurora
    LinMarie says:

    "This is good, tossed in a handful of raisins-regular and golden."

    Reviewed Vanilla Bean-Whipped Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! I would give 10 stars if I could. I used FF Half and Half, super creamy and delicious."

    Reviewed Died & Went to Pimento Cheese Heaven (Pimiento)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "Okay, not great, IMO. I think it doesn't have enough bit with the cream cheese and MJ cheese, too much of both."

    Reviewed The Best Peanut Butter-Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By tamibic
    LinMarie says:

    "These are good. It is a great "jumping off" recipe. You can do so much with it. I am sure chocolate chips has been done, but I bet they are fantastic."

    Reviewed Fake-baked Ziti

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Keri in AR
    LinMarie says:

    "okay, but too creamy for us."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Cottage Cheese Pancakes

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  251 Reviews  |  By bramble
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy and tasty. I forgot the vanilla, but will add next time. Great for one."

    Reviewed Chunky Blue Cheese Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  111 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "Good, but not quite fantastic!! It needs a stronger blue cheese flavor. I do like that it is not super thick, so it covers my lettuce wedge nicely. A good jumping off point....I re-rated this from four stars to FIVE!! After sitting overnight it became a STELLAR blue cheese dressing. DYNAMITE!!"

    Reviewed German Plum Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "Deserves ten star! Easy and excellent. I used sugar plums. I also did not have a lemon, so subbed a splash of lemon extract. Will make again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites