Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Caty

    Member since Jul 2005

    Chef #226581

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed South Beach Salmon With Creamy Lemon Sauce Low Carb

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By BakinBaby
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous with Asparagus!!"

    Reviewed Marshmallow Fondant

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By *Alia*
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Easy Creamy Sour Cream Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  154 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Easy No-Fail Chocolate Fudge (No Thermometer)

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 28, 2005 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "GREAT FUDGE! absolutely astounding! forget the candy thermometer and all that hastle, its not nessicary. Also, with all the different kinds of toll house chips the flavors you can make are endless! Why bother with any other fudge when this one is sooo good and soooo easy to make?"

    Reviewed Surprise Kisses

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 31, 2005 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Jeanette G
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies were SOOO good... they reminded me alot of russian tea cakes with chocolate in the middle... The only thing i didnt like about these is how the dough was so crumbly it took me a long time to form the cookies... but in the end it was all worth it!"

    Reviewed Bread Machine Spinach and Feta Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a good bread... I suppose the reason I wouldnt give it a 5 star rating is that it seemed a tiny bit too moist on the inside... but over all this was a very good bread. "

    Reviewed Ev's Baked Feta

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmm very good... I used DiBs Bread Machine Spinach and Feta Bread (#19529) with it... I think it would have tasted better with plain white bread though! I love Greek food and this was fabulous... thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Homemade Pop-Tarts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Queen Dragon Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was good! But since i didnt have any pie dough lieing around i used a sheet of puff pastery instead... it worked fine! It was flaky and crunchy and looked a little inflated. I also put peanut butter on it as an icing. "

    Reviewed American Sub Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By SSgtballard
    LinMarie says:

    "Good salad! I was eating the ingredients even before I chopped them up. I left out the green peppers though because none of my family is too fond of them."

    Reviewed Fourth of July Trifle Fireworks!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Happy Harry #2
    LinMarie says:

    "Good recipe! It looked a lot harder to make than it was... I got lots of compliments when I took it to a party I went to. they thought I spent days on the thing. But obviously I didn't... I just let them beleive I did!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites