Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    breezermom

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #226863

    From Gulf Breeze, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    3196 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Golden Garlic Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "I used yukon gold potatoes, but chose to roast my head of garlic and use a couple of cloves for this recipe. Just love roasted garlic on bread and on white pizzas, and couldn't pass up the opportunity to put some up for future use! Otherwise followed the recipe as posted. Made for Culinary Quest Summer 2014. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Saffron Roasted Cauliflower

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Nancy's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for a snack to eat while watching football, and we really enjoyed it. Our lemon was very large so I only used 1/4 of it. The lemon flavor still came through. Really loved the dusting of kosher salt at the end....especially since I ate it as a snack! Like saffron popcorn!! Thanks for sharing. Made for Football Pool Summer 2014 at yu..."

    Reviewed Thousand Island Dressing

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Enjoyed this homemade dressing immensely. It brought back cherished memories from my childhood. This was the only dressing that my mother served, and I didn't know that it came pre-made at the store. LOL. Made for Culinary Quest, Summer 2014. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Butera's Baked Potato Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Nancy's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "Very rich and very thick! Delicious! You could almost put it in a casserole dish and serve it as a potato side! LOL! We enjoyed this last night while we watched Thursday night football. Thanks for sharing another delicious recipe!"

    Reviewed Biscuits and Gravy

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Biscuits and gravy are one of my son's favorite breakfasts! We really enjoyed this version as part of our Sunday morning breakfast. Thanks for sharing! Made for Culinary Quest, Summer 2014."

    Reviewed Blue Cheese Baked Halibut

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By sofie-a-toast
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good! I didn't use blue cheese dressing, just mixed one up of my own with some gorgonzola I had from another recipe. Mixed with the mayo, green onions, and parm. Also added a few dashes of greek seasoning to please myself! Made for Culinary Quest Summer 2014. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Hoisin and Bourbon-Glazed Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I chose to use the hickory chips and the flavor was wonderful. I just wish I had put aside some of the sauce for serving! Made for Culinary Quest Summer 2014. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Pan Steaks With Garlic-Mustard Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! This steak was so quick and easy to make, and just delicious. We will make this recipe again and again. Thanks for sharing! Made for Culinary Quest Summer 2014."

    Reviewed Roasted Baby Red Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe won my son over to red bell peppers! He's rejected them until now. I used a mix of baby reds and baby golds, and this was fabulous. Sliced my garlic up into small slices and it was just magnificent;. Thanks for sharing! Made for Culinary Quest 2014."

    Reviewed Empress Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "My son picked this recipe for me to make, and I'm so glad he did! It is delicious. There was a hint of heat, but not too much. A perfect treat for my weekend meal. Made for Culinary Quest Summer 2014. Thanks for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites