Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    breezermom

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #226863

    From Gulf Breeze, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    3179 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Feijoada - Brazilian Black Beans With Smoked Meats

    Handle
    3 days ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Culinary Quest as posted, and didn't eliminate any meats. Please go to the thread on Yuku.com for photos, as I will no longer upload photos to food.com. This was a wonderful stew/soup. We really enjoyed it, and the mix of meats and seasonings was spot on. Thanks so much for sharing!"

    Reviewed Chicken Piccata - Giada De Laurentiis

    Handle
    4 days ago on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I made this after my 10 hour work day, and it was perfect. Didn't take long but tasted gourmet. Thanks for sharing! Made for Culinary Quest Summer 2014."

    Reviewed Roasted Asparagus with Brown Butter and Pecorino

    Handle
    4 days ago on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "I enjoyed this as a side to Chicken Piccata and loved it. Quick and easy to make after a long day at work. Thanks for sharing! Made for Culinary Quest Summer 2014."

    Reviewed Mashed Black Beans

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mrs Goodall
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and so good! Made for Culinary Quest Summer 2014. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Tiramisu

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Nancy's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "We are big fans of tiramisu around here. My daughter asks for it every year for her birthday cake. Even sent one to her when she was off at college! This recipe did not disappoint. I do admit I increased the kalua just a bit. :)"

    Reviewed Mama's Spaghetti Sauce With Italian Sausage

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chocolatl
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this! Nice and thick and hearty! The only thing I added was garlic.....just can't make spaghetti sauce without it. Made for Culinary Quest Summer 2014."

    Reviewed Linda's Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By momaphet
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a nice, thick spaghetti sauce, which is how I like mine. I deviated from the instructions by adding the ground beef earlier and I cooked it longer than specified. We enjoyed this very much. Made for Culinary Quest Summer 2014."

    Reviewed Grilled Chicken With Spicy Brazilian Tomato and Coconut Sauce

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "I love grilled chicken and this was no exception. I served with sauteed chayote and roasted potatoes. Delicious. Not quite as good as my chicken with Alabama White Sauce, but still good! Thanks for sharing. Made for Culinary Quest Summer 2014 at Yuku.com."

    Reviewed Guasacaca - Guacamole from Venezuela

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By JackieOhNo!
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make and delicious! Love avocados, and knew I would love this. I did use the optional ingredients and loved the chiles and tomatoes! Thanks for sharing. Made for Culinary Quest Summer 2014."

    Reviewed Baked Manicotti With Cheese Filling

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By JackieOhNo!
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious! My son couldn't get enough! Definitely worth the extra effort. It's easier to stuff the homemade manicotti than to stuff store bought. Thanks so much for sharing! Made for Culinary Quest Summer 2014."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites