Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    breezermom

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #226863

    From Gulf Breeze, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    3126 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Paula Dean's Squash Casserole

    Handle
    11 hours ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef Lulu13
    LinMarie says:

    "I love squash casserole! I've always stewed my squash and this was the first time I sauteed it before putting it in the casserole. I found the cubed squash held its shape much better than sliced, stewed squash. Made for Spring PAC 2014. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Muffuletta Meatballs

    Handle
    11 hours ago on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By loof
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! Yummy! I made exactly as posted, and loved the fontina cheese in the meatballs....may have added a bit too much! I was surprised at how quickly these were done. Have to admit I used a meat thermometer since it was pork. Thanks for sharing! Made for PAC Spring 2014"

    Reviewed Hot & Chili Chicken

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By christyw2323
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! I used a mix of drumsticks and thighs. I think my favorite was the thights. :) So easy to make too. I'll make this often. Thanks for sharing! Made for PAC Spring 2014."

    Reviewed Grilled Cajun Cheddar Meatballs

    Handle
    7 days ago on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By loof
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! The taste is absolutely devine! I cooked mine on a charcoal grill, and had a hard time turning them. They really wanted to stick, but I persevered and enjoyed a wonderful dinner! This will be a definite repeat, absolutely wonderful flavor! Made for PAC Spring 2014."

    Reviewed Lunch Lady's Irresistible Asian Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Nif
    LinMarie says:

    "Grabbed an Asian Chicken Salad on my way home, and was told the Asian dressing had been recalled. So whipped this up instead, and I'm sure it was better than the pre-packaged one would have been! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Deviled Eggs With Capers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Sweetiebarbara
    LinMarie says:

    "Lovely deviled egg recipe, although I question using freshly ground peppergrounds....they were a bit gritty in my deviled egg. But the taste was wonderful, and one I will enjoy again. Thanks so much for sharing. Made for Zaar Cookbook Tag game."

    Reviewed Seafood in Basil Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By JackieOhNo!
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious! I made this for scallops, and would love to have served over angel hair pasta, but right now I can't have any pasta for dietary reasons. Fabulous scallops, and I know I'll make these again. Thanks for sharing. Made for Holiday Tag game."

    Reviewed French Green Beans Almondine

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By KateL
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good. I would have preferred to heat them up before covering with the sauce, because I wanted a hot side. But I followed the directions, and enjoyed them with the warm sauce and and the cold beans. Think next time I'll time the sauce and the beans to come off at the same time so I'll have a hot side dish. Loved the ..."

    Reviewed Banana Milk from Yemen

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. I made with one frozen banana, and used vanilla soy milk. Delicious breakfast smoothie. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Ed's Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Baby Kato
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious salad! Super easy to throw together, and contained things I usually have on hand. I used balsamic vinegar and oil to dress."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites