Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Linky1

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #226867

    From Antigo, Wisconsin

    Flag as Inappropriate

    370 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crook's Corner Shrimp and Grits

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Great dish! I only had canned mushrooms and yellow onion. Also used pre-cooked bacon crumbles and a little chopped red pepper. A keeper!"

    Reviewed Nummy Easy Key Lime Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "Yep, it was easy and yummy! I used fat-free condensed milk. It didn't fill the store-bought graham cracker crust very well, but good enough - fewer calories this way!"

    Reviewed Tomato Salad Lots of Ways

    Handle
    Sunday, May 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By BethanyC
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this salad! I drizzled a bit of Balsamic Vinegar over the tomatoes before serving."

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes and Ham

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  224 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! I used less butter (2/3 stick or 5 TB) and still was rich, creamy, wonderful. I missed the direction to stir the sauce and potatoes together and just dumped the sauce over the potatoes in the 9x13 pan. Didn't seem to matter! (I also used the world's best ham from Nueskes.com)"

    Reviewed Creamy Fruit Parfait-Core, Ww

    Handle
    Thursday, May 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By cricket1176
    LinMarie says:

    "Very similar to a South Beach dessert. I used fat-free ricotta for the cottage cheese and strawberries, blackberries and raspberries. I sprinkled a little granola and unsweetened coconut on top. made for Spring 2014 PAC"

    Reviewed Spanish Tortilla-Ww 2 Pts (Core)

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By cricket1176
    LinMarie says:

    "Made a nice supper. I did follow other reviewers' suggestions and added more seasonings: garlic salt and a lot of pepper. I did not bother to cook the spinach - just threw a couple handfuls of fresh spinach and stirred it in. Mine did not hold together, but I think I used fewer eggs - I subbed 4 whole eggs for the egg substitute. It would be ..."

    Reviewed Clear Spinach and Tomato Soup-Ww Friendly-Core

    Handle
    Monday, May 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By cricket1176
    LinMarie says:

    "I was pretty accurate in following directions, although I did not peel my tomatoes and I had baby kale on hand instead of the spinach. I did not use a whole pound, either. When the soup was ready, it seemed pretty bland, so I added some lemon pepper and a basil/garlic seasoning that I had (Simple Pinch or something like that). I used white pepper ..."

    Reviewed Bulgur Wheat Salad With Tomato and Cucumber

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By EveryoneLovesaSpringer
    LinMarie says:

    "A good tabbouleh-style salad. I had to let the bulgar soak longer and used much more than 1 cup of water. Also, added extra lemon juice, garlic and salt. I did not have a cucumber, so omitted this time. made for PAC Spring 2014"

    Reviewed Spiced Pecans

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By EveryoneLovesaSpringer
    LinMarie says:

    "Just the right mixture of sweet and savory. I used Splenda instead of sugar. These will be a wonderful addition to a salad or just to snack on. Made for PAC Spring 2014"

    Reviewed Cauliflower With Bread Crumbs

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Debtex
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good that my DH and I ate the whole thing for supper! It would have been reasonable to eat half and save the other half for tomorrow, but it was just too yummy! So, yeah, I'll be making this again! made for PAC Spring 2014"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites