Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    IronChefArtemslore

    Member since Jul 2005

    Chef #226887

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Potatoes Paprika

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By FlemishMinx
    LinMarie says:

    "I do enjoy both paprika and potatoes, so I though I would like this dish. It may just be me, but the dish tasted like spaghetti with paprika. My family requested that I do not make it agin. "

    Reviewed Shaker Tavern Dijonnaise Ranch Chicken and Pasta

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish is a great way to disguise leftovers. I made this to using some leftover pork loin and veggies. I did not add in the butter, and the sauce remained creamy and flavorful. The flavors were mello, so I will add a little hot sauce to the dish next time. "

    Reviewed Healing Ginger Detox Tea With Turmeric

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Roosie
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this all the time for my coworkers and myself and we all love it. The tea is a little spicy, but it makes a good coffee replacment. I usually sweeten the tea with splenda."

    Reviewed Smoky Refried Beans

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By groovyrooby
    LinMarie says:

    "I?m not sure if these beans are smoky, but they sure are good. I made this recipe without the oil and it was still great."

    Reviewed Sweetcorn Fritters

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Chelsea^_^
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks these were great. I served them with clam chowder. I used half flour and half wheat germ as we are trying to increases our fiber and added a squirt of hot sauce."

    Reviewed Tom's Manhattan Clam Chowder

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I cannot really comment on Tom?s Clam Chowder, but Tom?s Fish Chowder was really good. I did not have any clams on had so I used some pieces of white fish I had in the freezer. I also used mushrooms in place of the potatoes. Thanks for this soup. "

    Reviewed Onion Squares

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "I served these as a side dish for Christmas Eve dinner. I substituted cottage cheese for yogurt. The squares were a bit drier than I had anticipated, but still really good. "

    Reviewed Virtually Fat Free Cream of Broccoli Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "Soup in all of its many forms is my favorite food. This soup really satisfied my soup needs. I would not say it was bland, but none of the other flavors overpowered the broccoli. Which in my opinion is the way a good broccoli soup should be. I substituted skim milk for the creamer and two slices of American cheese for the cheddar, as that is w..."

    Reviewed Corn Pudding

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By mandabears
    LinMarie says:

    "I did not have any sour cream, so I used milk instead, and it baked up great."

    Reviewed Ozark Apple Pudding

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By 4Susan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a wonderful desert, quick and so tasty. I replaced half of the sugar with another half a cup of apples."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites