Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Stay in the Bay NZ

    Member since Jul 2005

    Chef #226892

    From Havelock North

    Flag as Inappropriate

    33 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Leftover Beef Enchiladas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "These were gorgous, I added salt and pepper to taste to the meat mixture and a couple of tablespoons of redcurrent jelly to sweeten slightly, instead of taco sauce I used my homemade salsa. What a quick and easy recipe to make, just loved it!!! This is a winner"

    Reviewed Lazy Slow Cooker Creamy Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "This is gorgous chicken noodle soup. So easy to make and the taste is supurb, I love crockpot meals, they are so easy"

    Reviewed Fragrant Moroccan Beef, Date, Honey and Prune Tagine - Crock Pot

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "This was to die for, the flavours absolutely supurb, for our tastes I will try cooking on low for the entire cooking next time, I found the meat a bit chewy but it may just be our crockpot. What a flavour though, thanks French Tart, a real winner!!"

    Reviewed Ultimate Pizza Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  317 Reviews  |  By SAMS_Club
    LinMarie says:

    "Just as the recipe says this is definately The Ultimate Sauce!! I tripled the sugar in this and it was perfect for my tastes, also used whole fennell seeds ground up in a morter and Pestle, I find there is more flavour this way, other than that followed the recipe and will never use any other pizza sauce ever again!!"

    Reviewed Spinach Feta and Artichoke Pizza

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Babzy
    LinMarie says:

    "We had two pizzas and this was my favourite, I created another meatlovers which was preferred by other members of the family. I guess you can't all have the same tastes. I did add a bit of pineapple on the top of the pizza, it just sweetens it slightly and give it extra flavour. Top notch with this one I loved it!!"

    Reviewed Miracle Whip (Homemade)

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Spyder-man
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the second time I have made miracle whip, went with the recipe this time because it doubled the ingredients. This is great for a base, added extra sugar, garlic powder and garlic salt also extra cider vinegar. Hard to say how much extra I added because I did it to taste!! Hope this helps some people"

    Reviewed Willa's Pizza Loaf

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Pierre Dance
    LinMarie says:

    "This was gorgous, will definately be making again, I cooked the mushrooms slightly and heated the ham, had to use salami as we don't have sweet italian sausage over here, well I couldn't find it anyway. Thanks so much for posting - the red pepper flakes are a brilliant finishing touch"

    Reviewed Beef Taco Noodle Bake!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so easy to make and the flavour is supurb, the only changes I made was adding 5 large cloves of garlic finely chopped (we love garlic), 1 teasp salt and 2 Tablespoons redcurrent jelly to meat mixture. I have made it twice now and had rave reviews both times, this is a true winner!! Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Porridge

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Trinity_1966
    LinMarie says:

    "yum, yum best with a handful of raisins added as well"

    Reviewed Bami Goreng ( Indonesian Stir Fried Noodles )

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "The flavours in this dish are surpurb, will definately make again, added chinese cabbage, 21/2 Tbspns fish sauce and 1/4 cup ketchup topped with chopped peanuts at the end and squeezed lime juice over the top, what a burst of flavour the lime gives it. Thanks so much for posting"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites