Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Wineaux

    Member since Jul 2005

    Chef #226918

    Flag as Inappropriate

    116 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Apple Raisin Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By mommyoffour
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh where have you been all my life! Absolutely yummy ! Not too sweet, not too tart and ust enough raisins! Wow! What a delicious pie! Thanks Mommyoffour, for sharing this treat! Will make it often !"

    Reviewed Easy Chocolate Chip Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By SJG3483
    LinMarie says:

    "What a wonderful cake - and easy to make, too! The brown sugar gives a comfort food flavor that just can't be beat! It is just right, not only in taste, but also in texture.Thanks for sharing this keeper!"

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Microwave Potato Chips

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  329 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "This is in my "who'd a thunk it" category! We loved the chips and even added a little Mrs. Dash for extra flavor - minus the salt. Wow! It's a real keeper, so thanks for sharing the recipe. Uncle Bill has done it again - a wondeerful recipe with very explicit (wonderful) directions! Thanks! XX"

    Reviewed Butterfinger Candy

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By piggykins
    LinMarie says:

    "I must admit - I was more than a little skeptical about this, but now that candy corn is all over the place, I got some and tried the recipe, looking for something new for the holidays.

    This is totally awesome! DH and I both love Butterfingers, so this is right up our alley!
    Thank you so very much for the post - will probably end up m..."

    Reviewed Black Bean and Corn Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "I also used canned diced peppers with jalapenos and lime juice instead of lemon. What a treasure - thanks for the great recipe. Had it together in about 10 minutes.A true keeper :)"

    Reviewed Apple Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Totally wonderful!Easy, inexpensive, delicious! What more could you ask from any recipe? YUM!Thanks, Derf!"

    Reviewed Healthy Oatmeal/Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By janselstad
    LinMarie says:

    "I recently made these for a friend. They were really good! Softer and chewy, the only change I will make is in the spices. I felt the cookies needed an extra "umph." which I think they will get from just a dash of ground cloves.Recipe's a keeper! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Greek Pilaf Stuffed Eggplant

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By PBShakes
    LinMarie says:

    "PB, I hope you have tried this by now, because I made it for dinner last night and it is totally awesome!Easy to put together, quick to prepare and tastes like it was made in Athens!Thanks for sharing! I will have this often and can hardly wait until next time!"

    Reviewed German Potato Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!I made this last night as a side dish for brats. It was fantastic! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Easy Mock Truffles

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By becjac67
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! We used white chocolate chips and white icing, flavored with mint. I think next time, I'll try dipping them in melted semisweet chocolate for the perfect York Peppermint Patty imposter! You're right, becjac, this is one recipe I don't ever want to lose! Thanks so much for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites