Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #227228

    Member since Jul 2005

    Chef #227228

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Garlic Seasoning Paste

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By lauralie41
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for posting this recipe - I had the garlic book but have misplaced it so I thought I would see if it was posted here - I have used this paste for years - I think one of the kids borrowed the book and who knows if I'll ever see it again!! lol"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Stuffing

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  143 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Well I made this for Christmas dinner and for the first time I had enough to keep everyone happy. My crock pot runs a little hot so next time I'll set it to low for the whole time. I'll also use non-stick spray for easy clean up. It was a hit with everyone. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Quinoa-Toasted

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this method - I have never had bitter quinoa but I have never had it taste like this either!
    Yummmmmmy"

    Reviewed Chocolate Zucchini Rum Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By - Momma Loon
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a really wonderful cake - I did it in a bundt pan and baked it for about 7 minutes longer. I also used 100proof rum. This has become my husbands favorite chocolate cake. I ground my zucchini in the food processor because my shredding blade is broken - it came out just fine."

    Reviewed Zucchini Salsa (Canned)

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By TLC-MO
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this salsa! Just enough crunch and heat - I will make this one again!!! Thanks for posting this recipe."

    Reviewed Filipino Pandesal Bread ( Bread Machine )

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By najwa
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG these are so good will be making these again and again"

    Reviewed Awesome Homemade Crusty Bread (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  111 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great bread I have made it several times now and it comes out perfect. DH and friends love it too!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites