Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Queenofcamping

    Member since Jul 2005

    Chef #227607

    Flag as Inappropriate

    517 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Jb's Classic Belgian Waffles (And Variations)

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous, i tried another recipe and they stuck badly to the waffle maker and were no where near as good as these. I added pumpkin and chocolate chips and they were WONDERFUL!"

    Reviewed Southwest Spaghetti Squash

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  112 Reviews  |  By Cyn
    LinMarie says:

    "I really loved this. My hubby...not so much. He does not like the texture of spaghetti squash. The kids all liked it once they removed certain things. Two removed the black beans , two removed the cooked tomatoes, and one ate everything. I am going to see how it warms up and maybe make it again for me for lunches at work."

    Reviewed Frizzled Cabbage

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  284 Reviews  |  By Boxerwing
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This was definitely different than any cabbage I have ever had. I did add a few things to it though. I followed the directions except sauteed some mushrooms in with it and added a few bacon bits. Even my picky husband liked it."

    Reviewed Pan Seared Tilapia With Almond Browned Butter and Snow Peas

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Riverlivin'
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!!!! This was a show stopper dish and soo easy to make. Definitely restaurant quality. I did use some of my husbands "special" season all instead of salt and pepper. MMMMMMMMM"

    Reviewed Ants on a Log (Lunch Box Surprise)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "I made up a batch of these for school lunch boxes. They are very good! We like these better than the ones with the peanut butter."

    Reviewed Crunchy Apple Rings

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Pam-I-Am
    LinMarie says:

    "We just made these for an after school snack. The kids all loved them. Quick , easy, and healthy!"

    Reviewed Lunch Box Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By PrincessCalynn
    LinMarie says:

    "The kids made a bunch of these to go in their lunchboxes. We stuck them in the freezer then they pull them out as needed. They are really good."

    Reviewed Easy Sausage Blueberry Muffin Breakfast Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Wendy W88
    LinMarie says:

    "MMMM, this sort of reminds me of the mc griddles at mc donalds with the sweet and then the spice of the sausage. the kids LOVE them."

    Reviewed Swiss Mocha Cheesecake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By mary winecoff
    LinMarie says:

    "MMM, this is very easy to make and tastes really good too. I love the general foods coffees so I knew I would love this. Made for the Golden Gourmets dessert challenge."

    Reviewed Motu Picnic Kabobs

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By LifeIsGood
    LinMarie says:

    "MMMMM, these were really good! I did not put pepper on because we don't really like it but they were still wonderful. They left quite the mess on hubby's grill but the taste was worth it. Made for ZWT for the Golden Gourmets"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites