Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    iLuv2cook 2

    Member since Jul 2005

    Chef #227750

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    76 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baklava

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  56 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! Says it ALL! This is a very good and simple BAKLAVA recipe. BTW, add a splash of Cognac in Nut Filling, gave it an awesome aroma and taste. THANKS EV...wish I can send some over to you...LOL!"

    Reviewed Easy Chili Nachos

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple yet tasted SO good! I follwed the ingredients in the recipe exactly using some chili that was left over from the night before. We will definitely make this one again! Great way to use up leftover chili."

    Reviewed Chocolate! Chocolate! Chocolate! Bundt Cake With Chocolate Glaze

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  377 Reviews  |  By CCinSC
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM!!! We made this for Easter and it was SOOO GOOD. I made a loaf instead of a bundt and came out with a few cupcakes too. Cake was super moist and chocolaty. Instead of the chocolate glaze, I used cream cheese frosting and topped with shredded coconut. Since it was for Easter, I put some Peeps on top, too. We LOVED melting the peeps on top of th..."

    Reviewed Vegan Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! The recipe actually gave me 12 muffins and 12 mini muffins. The only thing I changed was that I used 1 cup blueberries and 1 cup cranberries. They went well together and the cranberries gave the muffins a nice zing. Perfect! I'll definitely keep this recipe on hand."

    Reviewed Apple Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  139 Reviews  |  By Gingerbear
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this apple bread several times since I found this recipe. Everybody loves it! Usually stayed true to the recipe but sometimes I used 1/2 unsweetened applesauce and 1/2 oil. The bread comes out nice and moist. It makes for a yummy breakfast."

    Reviewed German Apple Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  185 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy to put together and it came out super moist and yummy. I reduced the sugar to 1 1/2 cups and used self rising flour, leaving out the baking soda. Will definitely make again."

    Reviewed Lahanosalata (Greek Cabbage Slaw / Salad)

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM~ Made this the other day and we all enjoyed this with our dinner. Very refreshing and different! Thanks ChefEv!"

    Reviewed Leek, Ham and Mushroom Quiche

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By C. Taylor
    LinMarie says:

    "I wish I can give this more than 5 stars! This was AWESOME! Everyone enjoyed this very hearty quiche. The leeks, mushrooms, and combo of cheeses blended beautifully! Thanks for posting Chef Chrissy T!"

    Reviewed Apple Upside Down Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this and we found it to be ok. Cake part was a bit bland, I think it needed some extra spices, perhaps pumpkin pie spices to give it a bit lift."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Quick Loaf With Cream Cheese Filling

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very good recipe. The only problem I had was that it definitely did not yield two 8x4 loaf pans. I got one. There just wasn't enough of the pumpkin bread part to place on the top of the second pan, and there was too much of the cream cheese filling for just one loaf pan. My one 8x4 overflowed a bit, but still tasted awesome after ba..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites