Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Helenic Hottie

    Member since Jul 2005

    Chef #228032

    Flag as Inappropriate

    28 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Layered Bean Taco Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Big time crowd pleaser! I have been making Kittencals dip since waay back when I became a member, probably the first recipe I tried on here. I'm asked EVERYtime to bring m'dip. My boys and hubby request this every weekend too. YUMMO! Thanks Kitten =) You rock my world!"

    Reviewed Classic Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  319 Reviews  |  By Caryn
    LinMarie says:

    "Made it again! Make this 1x or 2x per month. EVERYONE LOVES IT!!"

    Reviewed Texas Pinto Beans

    Handle
    Sunday, May 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was yummy! I did change things up a bit. I placed a whole jalapeno pepper in the beans from the beginning. I also used a can of medium picante sauce, a few dashes of garlic powder, more salt, and black pepper.Thank you for this great recipe!"

    Reviewed The Best Easy Beef and Broccoli Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  545 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good! I usually spend $1.25/pack of the Sun-Bird Beef and Broccoli mix and I use 2 at a time so this obviously saves me money. I thought it was a little salty but I actually like that =/ it may be because I dbld up the sauce.All in all, it was a success in my home and this is the way we will be preparing Beef and Broc from now on..."

    Reviewed Leftover Chicken Ranch Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By anme
    LinMarie says:

    "Totally forgot the onion but added everything else, don't think I could have excluded the optional ingredients as they gave my salad great crunch! Thank you for this recipe!"

    Reviewed Sweet Barbecue Broiled or Grilled Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Very Good! My Fam loves it!! I have made this 3x now and it just keeps getting better. I do exclude the red pepper flakes because I have a 6 and 4 yr old who can not stand the heat at their age. I use chicken thighs (bnlss, skinlss) Thank you Kittencal!"

    Reviewed Baked Beans

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  122 Reviews  |  By Richard-NYC
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed this recipe to the letter and ended up with an AMAZING dish that everyone loved!! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Cheddar Bar-B-Q Chicken Breasts!!!

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  117 Reviews  |  By Wende
    LinMarie says:

    "This was GREAT! I followed ChristinaCeline and made the White Potato Salad (no mustard) recipe & Baked Beans recipe. It was a hit! Anything w/BBQ sauce and bacon my husband is all over...Thank you for an awesome recipe!"

    Reviewed White Potato Salad (no mustard)

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By H. Cato
    LinMarie says:

    "This was amazing! I did change it up a bit though. I used 2c Mayo since I am not a Miracle Whip person at all and didn't wanna chance it. I too mixed all the ingredients except the potatoes in a separate bowl then poured over the potatoes. I omitted the gherkins and used 1/2 of a very LARGE red onion. Awesome recipe, I will definitely be making th..."

    Reviewed The Best Southern Green Beans

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By greyghost
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent! After cooking the bacon I popped everything into my slow cooker on low all day. Helped to free up a burner and let the flavors mesh more. Thanks"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites