Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Marjie1

    Member since Nov 2001

    Chef #22845

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Beef Enchiladas

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Ginny Holmy-Willcox
    LinMarie says:

    "This was VERY delicious... the only thing I'd say is that the sauce is a little thin. Maybe use less water and/or more tomato sauce. We enjoyed it -- thanks!"

    Reviewed Tilapia

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  137 Reviews  |  By Julie Cioffi
    LinMarie says:

    "Tastes great and is very easy"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Thai Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  99 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Dressed-Up Angel Food Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By LeAnne Conaway
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Banana Oat Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Kathy-Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Very moist muffins and great flavor. I will definitely make them again."

    Reviewed No Fry Chicken Parmesan

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 19, 2004 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By lilkittykt
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband loved this recipe,and since he hates tomatoes, that's saying a lot. I did cook the chicken for thirty minutes and then another ten just to make sure it was cooked thoroughly. I think this is a new addition to our meal rotation!"

    Reviewed Spicy Drumsticks

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 25, 2004 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe. Just like the others said... quick, easy but also CHEAP!"

    Reviewed Lasagna Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, May 30, 2004 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By BarbJG
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy and good. A little bland for my taste -- next time I might add some more oregano, basil and garlic."

    Reviewed Spinach Con Queso

    Handle
    Sunday, May 30, 2004 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "I made for a get together, and people seemed to like it. Since it was vague in the recipe on the exact amount of sour cream and cheese, I might have gotten the balance of that off a little. I'd also suggest adding at least 1/3 cup of hot sauce for kick if you like things spicy."

    Reviewed Boston Market Meatloaf by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 4, 2004 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "This meatloaf makes a non-meatloaf lover (myself!) love meatloaf!Easy to make, requires little ingredients and pleases all tastebuds. A homerun for a quick and convenient dinner."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites