Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    redcrystal

    Member since Jun 2012

    Chef #2284691

    From Australia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Zucchini Carrot Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Courtly
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe! I also changed it a little as I wanted less fat and sugar. I also didn't use carrots because I had a glut of zucchinis from the garden, so just exchanged the carrots for those.
    Zucchini Carrot Muffins
    3 cup shredded zucchini
    1 cup chopped peeled apple
    3/4 cup flaked coconut <..."

    Reviewed Apple Cinnamon Pancakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Sam #3
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish!
    I cut the serve down for 2 people, so rather than waste 1/2 an apple I added it. Was really nice, more dense/moist because of the extra apple, but wonderful! I also cut the butter in 1/2 (for 2 people it was supposed to be 2 tablespoons)."

    Reviewed Cream of Turnip, Potato and Leek Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By BarbryT
    LinMarie says:

    "I reduced the numbers and made a 2 serve. Worked out really well. Also we only had sour cream so used that instead. Lovely. Thankyou."

    Reviewed Low Fat Full Taste Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By PrincessCalynn
    LinMarie says:

    "These are some delicious muffins! They freeze well too. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Reservation Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By KyJo
    LinMarie says:

    "Funny and I laughed, but a waste of time when looking for a recipe :("

    Reviewed Aloo Palak (Indian Potatoes & Spinach)

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By -Sylvie-
    LinMarie says:

    "I really loved this! I used butter and I'm thankful I did, I tasted the spinach paste before frying it and it tasted pretty bland and in need of salt, but after I fried it, by god it was delish, I actually could have eaten it by it's self LOL! Had to skip the Garam Masala as I'd run out cooking the rest of my dishes for the evening, but I don't th..."

    Reviewed Chicken Curry in a Hurry

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  169 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Lovely! This was hot enough for us :) Had to use sultanas as I didn't have raisins, but it was beautiful. I cooked it for a lot longer than 20 mins and just kept adding water to stop the sauce getting to thick. Will be making again :)"

    Reviewed Spicy Indian Kofta

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By canarygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Lovely! I made this but cooked them in the fry pan with a little spray oil. Delish! Will be making again."

    Reviewed Dal - Lentils With Curry

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Cookin-jo
    LinMarie says:

    "I really loved this, I used the whole recipe and followed the measurements, but added three ingredients from another recipe and I think it turned out beautifully! I added 1 cinnamon stick and a bay leaf. When it was almost finished cooking I added a squeeze of lemon."

    Reviewed Amazing Chicken Marinade

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  275 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! I really loved this! I made it as a OAMC trial as I'd seen another review. Worked perfectly. I put all the ingredients in the bag, added the chicken, mushed it around a little and then popped it in the freezer. Took it out 2 weeks later and let it defrost in the fridge. Cooked it in the oven and it was perfect!
    Very simple and very delic..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites