Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Jen #1

    Member since Jul 2005

    Chef #229052

    Flag as Inappropriate

    80 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed 2 Ingredient Pumpkin Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! These are incredible. I added a little cinnamon and 1/4 Cup of milk... can't believe how easy these are, and they turned out perfect."

    Reviewed Chocolate Banana Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Debbb
    LinMarie says:

    "Positively love it!! Smelled so good I couldn't even wait for for it to cool to try it. Super chocolaty and moist and does not need any icing. Once it's cool enough I will dust it with powder sugar but I don't even know if it needs it. It has a slight crunch to the top, like a really good brownie would have. YUM, YUM, YUM!"

    Reviewed Overnight French Toast Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  73 Reviews  |  By Leta
    LinMarie says:

    "This deserves way more than 5 stars. I didn't bother measuring or melting the margarine, just spread a little on the bottom of each of the bottom slices. I made 1 1/2 x the recipe but used the amount of milk called for in the recipe, made 3 layers instead of 2, and added a tsp vanilla. Baked covered for 45 minutes and uncovered for 15 min. AWESOME..."

    Reviewed Baked Banana With Cinnamon & Honey (Low Fat / Healthy)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Wendy-Bob
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and so delicious! If you use a small banana it's only 2 WW points, with a large banana it would be 3 WW points. I had mine plain, my son had his with a scoop of vanilla ice cream. I did think it tasted much better a little cooled off than it did piping hot. Oh, and I am so glad someone mentioned putting these on a tray.. mine leaked quite..."

    Reviewed Rhubarb Crisp

    Handle
    Monday, May 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By selphie
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! I really wish I could give this 10 stars. I made this last week and followed the directions exactly. We all LOVED it, I wanted more this week but was out of rhubarb so I made this with raspberries and used 1/2 Cup Sugar instead of 1 Cup and it was awesome!"

    Reviewed Baked Rhubarb

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By nancyal
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great! I actually tripled the recipe. I only used half the sugar and I added 1 tsp of cinnamon and 1 tsp of vanilla to this as soon as I took if out of the oven. So easy and so delicious. Thanks Nancy!"

    Reviewed Skinny Soup - Ww

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By maryL in Canada
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't really review this recipe because I made my normal vegetable soup recipe.. basically just putting together whatever vegetables I have on hand and some crushed tomatoes and broth with my spaghetti sauce spices.. but I added the taco seasoning mix as suggested in this recipe and it is a wonderful addition."

    Reviewed Southern-Style Oven Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Trixyinaz
    LinMarie says:

    "I used 2% milk instead of buttermilk, that is what I had on hand. This was a very easy and good recipe."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Cream Cheese Roll-Ups

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe, I made two batches to take to two different parties.. everyone loved them and I had many requests for the recipe. I used low fat cream cheese and reduced fat margarine. I cut the one batch in half before I dipped them in the margarine and I prefer the smaller size. Thanks! These were so easy that I am sure I will make these again."

    Reviewed Stormy Day Breakfast Bread Pudding

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Karen67
    LinMarie says:

    "This is gonna be my new bread pudding recipe. I doubled the recipe and baked in a 13 x 9" pan, I had to bake it for 90 minutes. I used soft bread cubes instead of dry and I also used peaches instead of pears. Thanks Karen"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites