Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Luna Hippie

    Member since Jun 2012

    Chef #2292688

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Egg Curry

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for the excellent recipe. I loved it. I fixed it at Easter & my friends loved it."

    Reviewed Tuna and Sweet Potato (Kumera) Patties

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Stardustannie
    LinMarie says:

    "I added a little ground red pepper & some garlic powder. I loved them."

    Reviewed Indonesian Meatballs

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Oolala
    LinMarie says:

    "I love these meatballs. They are very flavorful & moist. The only thing is now I have to triple the recipe cause my friends & family love them."

    Reviewed Indonesian Coconut Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Mindelicious
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this dish. It was very good with Indonesian Meatballs & Indonesian Fried Chicken. It was easy to make. Thank you for the excellent recipe Mindelicious."

    Reviewed Green Tomatoes with Indian Spices

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Pets'R'us
    LinMarie says:

    "I love green tomatoes. This was excellent. I used cumin powder instead of cumin seeds the second time I made this cause the seeds burn & are bitter. This was excellent wrapped in rotis (Indian Flat Bread)."

    Reviewed Indian Tuna Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Lorraine
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this salad. It was excellent with rotis (Indian Flat Bread). I added crushed red pepper to it."

    Reviewed Croatian ? Stubica Tenderloin?

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By nitko
    LinMarie says:

    "to Chef # 1371443 on this website is a measurement conversion & it will tell you how much ounces or pounds to use for the grams its very easy to use"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites