Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    slickchick

    Member since Jul 2005

    Chef #229524

    From Westminster, Colorado

    Flag as Inappropriate

    349 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Moist Banana Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By DebM
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick, easy and very moist."

    Reviewed Mexican Corn Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, May 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Sounded good so and had good reviews. Was going to take it to a party. My husband liked it and I did not. It didn't do anything for me even though it had all those great ingredients. Won't make again."

    Reviewed Low Fat Tortilla Casserole (Vegetarian)

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By windhorse23
    LinMarie says:

    "This was soooo good. Very simple to throw together. Only one bowl needed to mix everything. Loved the scallions in it. Did add homemade salsa to mix along with some garlic powder. Will definitely be making this often."

    Reviewed Granny's Slow Cooker Vegetarian Chili

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  167 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "So delicious!!!!! Lots of flavor!!!!!! Passing this on to coworkers. I use pinto beans instead of baked beans Didn't do step 1, just threw the onion , garlic, and green pepper raw into the crock pot. Will be making this often."

    Reviewed Tasty Salisbury Steak

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  30 Reviews  |  By Anita Harris
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!!!!!! This was soooo good and no mushroom soup needed YEA!!! My husband called this a grandma dinner, since it reminds him of his grandma:) I did add 1tsp. worcestershire sauce and fresh garlic. To the sauce I added 1 cup of milk and lots of black pepper. Doubled the cold water & cornstarch. Love that it's so easy. Served with mash pot..."

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1007 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "Can't believe how something so simple can taste so good. We like our pancakes a little thinner, so I added a little extra milk. LIke the majority of reviewers, will never buy pancake mix again"

    Reviewed Aussie Cold & Flu Remedy

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By *Marli*
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made this, added extra honey instead of the sugar. Woke up from coughing, have bronchitis, and after drinking this, I have stopped coughing:) It really does work!!!! Thank you so much Marli for posting this."

    Reviewed Grecian Tomatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Sassy in da South
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVED this recipe!!!!!!!! Easy and simple with a great flavor. Did add some black olives. Thanks fro posting."

    Reviewed Rr's Caramelized Onions

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By MA HIKER
    LinMarie says:

    "I have never made Caramelized Onions before...didn't know what we were missing. These are FANTASTIC!!!!! Served them with a New Strip steaks and my husband could not quite RAVING about these. Thanks so much for posting."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Lasagna

    Handle
    Thursday, May 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  376 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe. So easy to make. I did pour 1 & 1/2 cups water around the edges as suggested by another reviewer. Have passed this recipe out to about 8 people already. Can't go wrong with this recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites