Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kit jun

    Member since Jul 2005

    Chef #230303

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mean Chef's Pineapple Upside-Down Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By newspapergal
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this cake, I enjoy the pineapple a little more tender so I cooked the pineapple for a few minutes with topping and added salt for a salted caramel flavor. I also added a little almond flavoring which gave the cake a lovely aroma."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Famous Caesar Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  217 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was delicious. I wish I would have added a little bit more anchovy. I love Kittencals recipes. I know I can't go wrong if I try one."

    Reviewed Bread Machine Stuffed Rosemary Focaccia

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By mersaydees
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my favorite bread recipe. When I don't stuff it. I add 2 Tbs. of fresh Rosemary and add 2 tsp. of Fresh Thyme and heat them in my my water I use to proof the yeast. After the bread cools, I rub the crust with butter or olive oil and salt it with Sea Salt. Sometimes I also add a Tbs of garlic midway to the dough. Thanks for sharing thi..."

    Reviewed Broccoli Slaw Salad With Apple - Brocco Slaw

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Pesto lover
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy. I added raisins, almonds and a flavored peach vinegar with the cider vinegar. Very crunchy and delicious."

    Reviewed Lemon-Almond Buttermilk Loaf With Balsamic Strawberries

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By swissms
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved the cake! I added lemon juice to the batter and tripled almond extract. Cake was sweet, tangy, and had an ultra moist nutty texture. Served strawberries on the side but while pleasant did not blend with the flavors as well I as I hoped.All in all, a recipe I will keep for years."

    Reviewed Spinach Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  529 Reviews  |  By Juli
    LinMarie says:

    "I brought this dish to a party and everyone loved it. I used Dubliner and Parmesian cheese and lowfat ingredients. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Butternut Squash Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By caetb
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved the soup, I added a little leftover pumpkin puree and half&half to thin it and a teaspoon of salt. It's fantastic!"

    Reviewed Thin & Crisp Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "For crispier cookies - leave out the eggs. Here is a recipe I love for crispy buttery cookies.1 c. flour 1/4 tsp. baking soda1/4 tsp. salt1/2 c. melted butter1/2 c. packed brown sugar1/3 c. granulated sugar1 1/2 tsp. vanilla1 pkg milk chocolate chips 3 Tbs. waterMix dry ingredients - Cream butter, sugars, water, vanilla until..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites