Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #230309

    Member since Jul 2005

    Chef #230309

    From Sahuarita, Arizona

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pumpkin Caramel Flan

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "I think the flavor and texture is good...almost like a crust less pumpkin pie. The thing that makes it more like flan is the syrup. I personally think it needs more egg to give it more of a flan texture and flavor. It is still a good recipe that I will keep."

    Reviewed Frango Mints

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By silly sally
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! My mom has been making these for years. She got the recipe from my gramma who has been making them even longer. I like putting them into candy cups, as well. I know my mom would put it in a glass baking dish (to set), cut it into small pieces and wrap. I like to add different flavorings and even use different chocolates. White chocolat..."

    Reviewed Bacon Wrapped Chicken (Oamc)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  255 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I was so pleased with how the chicken turned out that I've made it twice now. I did not add the butter, but I did add salt. I also used turkey bacon and it was yummy! Great OAMC meal!"

    Reviewed Whoopie Pies

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Danielle in New Hampshire
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! I doubled the batch! However, I did divide the filling into two bowls...making one cherry flavored and the other mint flavored. The cakes are light and very tasty. I added a little extra cocoa powder for my chocolate lovers. This will be a keeper for me!"

    Reviewed Soft and Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By kelly123
    LinMarie says:

    "I absolutely love this recipe. My husband is a fan of raw cookie dough and he seemed to make several trips to the bowl. I cut the recipe down to make just two dozen and it was great!"

    Reviewed Soft Italian Breadsticks (Abm)

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  137 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe! I melted some mozzarella on top (my hunny's favorite) and they were great. I'll be adding this recipe to my favorites! Next time I will try it as pizza crust."

    Reviewed Rainbow Popcorn

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ShaGun
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Recipe! I didn't have a disposable pan, so I used my extra large jelly roll pan lined with tin foil and lightly sprayed with PAM. I added a little bit of vanilla extract along with orange gelatin powder and it turned out wonderful!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites