Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Bratalli

    Member since Jul 2005

    Chef #230319

    From Crestview, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    51 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Peaches & Cream Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "oh my gosh...this recipe was really yummy! I have made this pie now several times! I use the bags of frozen peaches and just put them in a strainer in the sink to thaw out. By all means make two of these pies at a time!"

    Reviewed Legal Seafood Style Baked Scallops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  127 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, these were so good. The whole family really enjoyed them. I will be making these again and again. Have made this dish now about 5 times. It really is great!"

    Reviewed Brown Sugar Fudge (Penuche)

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good fudge. Very easy to make. Thank you for a nice recipe and tasty treat!"

    Reviewed Hush Puppies Justin Wilson Style

    Handle
    Thursday, May 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "Try this with recipe #121467 spread on them (strawberry butter). These are fabulous!"

    Reviewed Shrimp Scampi

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  105 Reviews  |  By Tsmith70
    LinMarie says:

    "really good recipe. Next time try to add just a smidge..tbl spoon of Dry Vermouth!"

    Reviewed Wienerschnitzel!

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By EmmyDuckie
    LinMarie says:

    "excellent basic recipe. I made this but used panko bread crumbs with saltine crackers crumbled and used milk in the egg instead of water and also put yellow mustard in with the egg mixture...Just like Guy Ferrari does! it was excellent and VERY tasty."

    Reviewed Capt. Phil's Crab-Stuffed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By alligirl
    LinMarie says:

    "ah ya! really really good. I added chopped green onion, 3 Tbl mayo, cut cream cheese down to 6 oz added 1/4 tsp cayanne pepper and 1/4 tsp lawrey seasoning salt and 1 tsp of lemon zest. And I used the King Crab. YUM!"

    Reviewed Ex-Mother in Law's Pork Chops With Cream of Mushroom

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By BamaKathy
    LinMarie says:

    "nice recipe. I added green pepper rings and white onion rings on top of the porkchops then added the cream of mush soup. Very good!"

    Reviewed Apple Cider Pound Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Charlie C
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good. Really flavorfull and not extremely sweet. Just the type of cake i was looking for."

    Reviewed French Onion Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  155 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "The real deal! Didn't change a thing and doubled the recipe. Very easy to prep too."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites