Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    BlondeGuru

    Member since Jun 2012

    Chef #2305772

    From Olympia, Washington

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Blue Ridge Mountains Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  166 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved the cookies! The only suggestion I would make would be to replace the almond extract with coconut extract. I think I'll try that next time and update! Thanks again for your recipe post!"

    Reviewed Chicken Curry in a Hurry

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  167 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe! The only alteration I would offer to this though, is to add 2 TBSP of sour cream instead of yogurt (yogurt will give a different texture), as well as add a little more salt. Thanks again!"

    Reviewed divine indian spinach

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Bonnie bonbon
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved the Spinach! Thought this was a great recipe that goes well with just about anything."

    Reviewed Restaurant-Style Tandoori Chicken in the Oven!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By JewelerByTradeChefWannabe
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE THIS RECIPE!!! Tandoori chicken is one of my favorite dishes so have tried many varieties of it... This is the best oven baked tandoori's I've had. Served it with raita and naan."

    Reviewed Pesto

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  92 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good!"

    Reviewed Indian Cabbage and Peas

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Vegan Courtney
    LinMarie says:

    "Gobi Mattar is one of my favorite dishes, but I think this recipe had a lot of unnecessary ingredients that takes away from the flavors rather than enhance it. 1) Adding in all the spices at once is a no no with Indian food... Adding in all the spices at once will not accomplish the same dish than if you take your time to let them release their fl..."

    Reviewed Chicken Tikka Masala

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  347 Reviews  |  By tgobbi
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this Chicken Tikka recipe! Thanks so much for sharing it! A question though, could you replace the whipping cream with yogurt? Just looking for a little healthier option."

    Reviewed Double Choc-Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Polly_Waffle_Kid
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved the Muffins! I think I would add some cream cheese in these though, to make them a little more moist! I don't think anyone noticed though as they inhaled these :)"

    Reviewed Chocolate Cupcakes With Nutella and Mixed Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Cooks4_6
    LinMarie says:

    "I made the nutella frosting off of this recipe, but used a different cupcake batter... Next time though, I think I would add more nutella as well as cream cheese and less sugar to make it a little more on the thick side and less sugary. Otherwise next time I'll be trying the full recipe for my cupcakes!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Brownie Cupcakes

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Redsie
    LinMarie says:

    "I wasn't really impressed by the dryness of the cupcake only hours after coming out of the oven... Otherwise, I had no complaints when they were still nice and toasty!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites