Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Aggiezoey

    Member since Jul 2005

    Chef #230834

    Flag as Inappropriate

    87 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Awesome Baked Pork Chops

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  274 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this when I'm craving comfort food. Followed the recipe except for the wine part and I added mushrooms."

    Reviewed Microwave Rice With Sour Cream and Chiles

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good recipe. Easily cut the recipe in half. Will definitely be making this again. Thanks."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken, Gravy and Stuffing

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  315 Reviews  |  By Anne Edgell
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Fish Tacos and Cilantro Coleslaw, 20 Minutes Max

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By fluffernutter
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of our favorite recipes. We made it with battered fish and non-battered. Either way is great. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Amish Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Followed recipe completely and it was a winner!"

    Reviewed Fast and Easy Shrimp Pasta

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Northern Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "This is such an easy and delicious recipe. I stumbled across this recipe in the forums and my family loved it! I didn't use the blackening seasoning b/c I didn't have any. Used a different kind of seasoning from the Melting Pot. I think simple salt and pepper would be fine. Very adaptable recipe. Our store only had tomatoes with garlic and onion..."

    Reviewed Monte Cristo Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  43 Reviews  |  By Normaone
    LinMarie says:

    "Luv this! We make it each year for Christmas morning. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Buttered Egg Noodles (Best Ever)

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  183 Reviews  |  By David Ball
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome"

    Reviewed Lazy Lady Cabbage Rolls

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Sage
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great lazy recipe. We loved it. instead of chopping cabbage, I used leftover cabbage slaw mix that came in a bag. It worked perfectly. I also didn't use the water. I use beef broth instead and I'm not sure I used a full cup b/c I was afraid the sauce would be too thin. It did tighten up toward the end of cooking. I'll be making th..."

    Reviewed Green Tortilla Chili

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Mommy Diva
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites