Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mulehollar

    Member since Jun 2012

    Chef #2310945

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bev's Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  286 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This sauce was out of this world! I will be making this from now on. Because my family enjoys a little sweetness, I added 3 tsp of sugar. I also left out the mushrooms and added some diced fresh bell pepper. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Southern Living Basic Yellow Cake Recipe ( or Chocolate)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By petlover
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this cake for my husband's birthday and everyone loved it! It had a nice texture. I topped it with an old fashioned boiled icing and it was delicious! This will be my go to birthday cake recipe. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Beth's Pizza Crust

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  211 Reviews  |  By gwenrk
    LinMarie says:

    "This was quick, easy and delicious. I will no longer wait for pizza dough to rise. I didn't prebake though and my crust never browned on the bottom. I'm guessing that is why? I will try prebaking next time."

    Reviewed Old Fashioned Frosting

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Michelle AuburnTiger
    LinMarie says:

    "This frosting is amazing! It was light and not too sweet. My family loved it and I will be using this from now on. Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Salisbury Steak

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  187 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was incredibly good and incredibly easy to prepare. I used regular cream of mushroom because it was what I had on hand. Next time, I will use the golden. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Simple White Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first time baking homemade bread and I have to say I am hooked! Your recipe was delicious and it was easy to follow. Thank you so much for sharing this."

    Reviewed Blueberry Sour Cream Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake was delicious! I forgot to use the brown sugar and so I just sprinkled it on top at the end. It turned out yummy! Gave you a little extra bite of sweetness."

    Reviewed Sue B's Blueberry Buckle

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By chiclet
    LinMarie says:

    "This was out of this world! I used fresh blueberries and followed the recipe exactly. My family loved this. My husband said this was the best cake he had ever eaten. The sweetness was just right!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites