Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Becky in Junction City, OR

    Member since Jul 2005

    Chef #231363

    Flag as Inappropriate

    44 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pound Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for our 4th of July picnic. Served it with fresh strawberries and whipped cream. When the berries ran out, people were grabbing the cake and eating it plain. Oh my, this cake is gooooood!
    Simple to make. You'll be proud to serve it. I wouldn't recommend it if your on a diet :) Later note- it has been decided that wit..."

    Reviewed Fannie Farmer's Classic Baked Macaroni & Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, May 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  708 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband wanted comfort food and this was perfect. Easy and delicious. I used Tillamook cheddar. All I had was skim milk but it was still creamy. I will make this again."

    Reviewed Rainbow Jello

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Mammabear
    LinMarie says:

    "I made Rainbow Cups for my daughters Birthday party. They were soooo cool that I took a pix and posted it.
    I used 1-small box of 5 flavors(purple,blue,green,yellow,orange) and 2 small boxes of red. I put 1 ounce (2 oz of red) of each color in 9oz plastic cups and chilled about 15 minutes before adding the next. It made about 10 cups, and 1 fu..."

    Reviewed Black Bean Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Galley Wench
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful!! I followed the recipe exactly."

    Reviewed Taco Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, May 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  125 Reviews  |  By Judy in WA
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful and sooooo easy. You can keep everything on hand for unexpected company. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Kittencal's French Bread/Baguette (Kitchen Aid Mixer Stand Mixer

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Such an easy recipe and so good. I just made 16 loaves for a charity fundraiser dinner. I followed the recipe exactly.
    You can always count on Kittencal's recipes to be great."

    Reviewed Sesame Shrimp and Broccoli Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! We just had this for dinner it got rave reviews. So simple yet it tastes like it came from our favorite Chinese restaurant. Thank you Kittencal for another great recipe."

    Reviewed Taco Bell Mild Taco Sauce (Copycat)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (7 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By The Spice Guru
    LinMarie says:

    "I'd give this 10 stars if I could. As close to Taco Bell Sauce as you can get. I followed the recipe exactly."

    Reviewed Red Snapper Livornese

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By ngibsonn
    LinMarie says:

    ""Damn yummy"! That's what the husband said and I have to agree. The family sucked it down and was scraping the platter for the extra sauce. I served it on a bed of linguine with cauliflower and a green salad. Followed the recipe exactly except due to the abundance of tomatos in my garden use fresh instead of canned."

    Reviewed Strawberry Rhubarb Streusel Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  58 Reviews  |  By Shar-on
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this pie for my Dad for Father's Day. A huge hit.
    Only thing I did different was substitute 1/2 cup tapioca for 3T. flour in the fruit."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites