Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cinda Lu

    Member since Jul 2005

    Chef #231507

    Flag as Inappropriate

    201 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Rich & Gooey Pecan Pie Bars

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Me & Mr. Jones
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great. DH loved it and it was well liked at the Christmas party I took it to. Very rich, a small piece is all you need, and then another and another.... so glad I found it, will make again."

    Reviewed Cabbage Beef Casserole

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "Good recipe. I used a bag of shredded cabbage which made it super easy. It was hearty and we enjoyed it."

    Reviewed Shrimp or Crab Dip / Spread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 31, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By morelhunter
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this! Been making it for years. I usually half the recipe for a small group. Taking to a New Years Eve party, it was requested."

    Reviewed Fudge Crinkles (A Great 4 Ingredient Cake Mix Cookie)

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  650 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicious!! I made them with a lemon cake mix and DH and I both loved them. Thanks Karen!!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Hamburger Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By The Family Maker
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good, hearty and easy. DH and I both really liked it. We are in the middle of moving and I threw everything into the crockpot, we took off for the old house to pack up some boxes and when we got back the house smelled great and the food tasted so good! Thanks for posting, I will make this again!"

    Reviewed Heroin Chicken Tenders (One Taste and You're Addicted)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Nane
    LinMarie says:

    "This was super easy and other reviewers are correct, very moist and good. What surprised me most was when I reheated them the next day for lunch, they were almost better than when they were first made, still extremely moist. DH said they were just ok, thus the 4 stars."

    Reviewed Chicken Stroganoff - Crock Pot

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  121 Reviews  |  By Sisty Gin
    LinMarie says:

    "You cannot get any easier than this one. It was good. I served it over egg noodles. It was very easy to put together. I used bone in thighs, just let it cook longer which was good because I was gone longer than the 4-5 hours suggested cooking time. Thanks for posting Sisty!"

    Reviewed Top Secret Recipes Version of KFC Coleslaw by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  335 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "good coleslaw!!
    Easy recipe and tasty!! Will use this as my go-to recipe."

    Reviewed Old-Fashioned Bread and Celery Dressing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. I loved the fresh herbs. Like another reviewer, mine turned out very moist, some might think overly moist, but I like it that way, so I was happy with it. The only change I made was to add an egg to it, just because that's how I always make my dressing. Thanks Sue for a very tasty recipe!!"

    Reviewed Elegant Seafood Bisque

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By MNLisaB
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful bisque. It has tons of flavor. I didn't have shrimp, so I substituted crawfish, used salmon, crab, clams and I used fat free half and half. This is a very forgiving recipe, it is delicious regardless of changes. I will make again. For some reason mine did not thicken well, hopefully I can do it correctly next time. Awesome reci..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites