Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Not So Good Cook

    Member since Jul 2005

    Chef #231556

    Flag as Inappropriate

    39 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lemon Herb Swordfish Steaks

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good, nice flavors. Would def make again."

    Reviewed Dark Pecan Pie - Virginian Hostess Style

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By KateL
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and wonderfully delicious. This was my first attempt at pecan pie and I'm happy to say it was a big success at our Thanksgiving dinner. I used fewer whole pecans on the top, arranging them around the edge like numbers on a clock. It looked lovely and tasted great. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Easy Cinnamon Fudge

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Very easy and really good. I'll definitely make this again!"

    Reviewed Banana Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By jackieblue
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty recipe. I made a banana bread instead of muffins; I used a 9x5 loaf pan & baked at 350 for about 65 minutes. The vanilla yogurt is a good idea. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Beef Tenderloin with Roasted Shallots, Bacon and Port

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By MsKittyKat
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this recipe for Christmas dinner twice, and again this year. It's absolutely wonderful and the sauce is well worth the effort."

    Reviewed Chicken in Peanut Sauce (Nikatse Nkwa)

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Bayhill
    LinMarie says:

    "This sauce was very flavorful. I used a combination of boneless thighs and drumsticks, which I had on hand. I've had some Thai recipes which used peanut butter, and it gives the sauce a very rich quality. Really not difficult to prepare at all, and different from the routine chicken recipes. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Sunshine Fillets

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By NoraMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with cod, which turned out really well. I let the fish marinate in the sauce for an hour or so before cooking and the flavor was very nice. I served it with steamed green beans and rice. Nice dinner, thank you!"

    Reviewed Baked Cod With Vegetables, Prosciutto and Pine Nuts

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By CulinaryQueen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely delicious. I used a mix of green and red bell peppers and it looked as good as it tasted."

    Reviewed Creamed Ham With Peas

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for lunch, served over hot biscuits. I used frozen mixed vegetables and also a bit of chopped garlic in the saute. My kids & I really enjoyed it- tasty, easy, and filling. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Easy Microwave Rocky Road Fudge

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and easy. Definitely worth making again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites