Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #231639

    Member since Jul 2005

    Chef #231639

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    25 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Country Chicken and Vegetables (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband put this in the Crock Pot today & we just had it. We really liked it. We are glad to have another chicken recipe for the Crock Pot. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed TSR Version of Chi Chi's Sweet Corn Cake by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By MissTiff16
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making this for years. It is awesome!"

    Reviewed Chi Chi's Beef Chimichangas

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By kookiekrumb
    LinMarie says:

    "My hubby & I made these last yr & we fried them. They were so good. We plan on making them this week. We use the Chi Chi brand cheese sauce on them/ (at the grocery) My hubby also uses green sauce sometimes."

    Reviewed Paula Deen's Caramel Apple Cheesecake

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Melvin'sWifey
    LinMarie says:

    "My daughter made this for us on Sun. IT was so good. WE loved it. She has made it before. It is always a hit."

    Reviewed Bacon Cheeseburger Meatloaf (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "My daughter made this on Sun for us. It was delicious. MY hubby loved it too. She put the bread under it too."

    Reviewed Paula Deen's Banana Pudding

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Peggy loves Dessert
    LinMarie says:

    "This is AMAZING! My daughter has made this for us several times. My husband & I love it! It is very unique too. TRY THIS!!"

    Reviewed My Cheesy Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By bmcnichol
    LinMarie says:

    "I am so glad I found this recipe. We ADORE this! We have it over biscuits or rice. We have a similar recipe called Chicken Delicious that has does not have cheese soup in it. We ADORE that one. We have that over rice. The next time we have this cheesy one to have a change. Thanks for posting. My dh adores this too. Thanks"

    Reviewed Chicken in White Wine Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "We made this tonight. It was very easy and we did double wine and broth to make extra sauce. I thought this tasted incredible! My husband liked it too. After it was done, we did add cornstarch to the skillet to thicken the sauce after removing chicken. We just cooked it a couple minutes. YUM!!
    I love that it is a light recipe."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cake Roll With Cream Cheese Filling

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Lubie
    LinMarie says:

    "WE made these last thanksgiving! They were delicious!"

    Reviewed Libby's Pumpkin Roll With Cream Cheese Filling

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By icetea
    LinMarie says:

    "WE made these last thanksgiving! They were delicious!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites