Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Abby McPlaid

    Member since Jul 2012

    Chef #2317177

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Awesome Baked Pork Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  274 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, moist, and tender (which is not the way my pork chops usually turn out). Adding the Worcestershire sauce does give the gravy a nice color. Kitchen Bouquet could also be used. Thanks for this recipe."

    Reviewed Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  47 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "My new favorite banana muffin recipe. I added 1/2 t vanilla and 1/2 t cinnamon."

    Reviewed Best Broccoli Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By Trisha W
    LinMarie says:

    "Great salad. Thanks for the recipe. Even folks who don't like broccoli like this recipe. My minor variations include lightly blanching the broccoli, substituting pine nuts instead of sunflower seeds, and using low fat mayo. Also, used red onion."

    Reviewed Ham Steak with Pear Topping

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Boca Pat
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great recipe. Delicious but low cal. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Perfect Pesto

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is absolutely delicious. If I had known how easy it is to make such great pesto, I would have planted more basil. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Easy Spaghetti and Meatballs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for this wonderful recipe! It is quick and easy to make and is sooooo good. The only change I made was using the Easy Spaghetti Marinara recipe by MizzNezz rather than using sauce from a jar."

    Reviewed Easy Spaghetti Marinara

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe - quick and delicious. After bringing it to a boil, I added the meatballs which I made using the Easy Spaghetti and Meatballs recipe by Charmie777 and then simmered it for about 30 minutes. Yummy!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites