Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #232047

    Member since Jul 2005

    Chef #232047

    Flag as Inappropriate

    27 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Tortilla Soup II

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  606 Reviews  |  By Eddie Shipman
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good! My whole family loved it. I will definitely be making this again."

    Reviewed Olive Garden Style Chicken and Gnocchi Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  147 Reviews  |  By Anne G.
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight using homemade gnocchi (Recipe #53874) and served it in homemade bread bowls. It was a huge hit. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Homemade Gnocchi

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this to go with the Chicken and Gnocchi soup I was making (Recipe #348802). They were so yummy! My whole family loved them. I saved half of the gnocchi to be used the next time I make the Chicken and Gnocchi soup. I will definitely be making these again."

    Reviewed Homemade Bread Bowls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Sher Shields
    LinMarie says:

    "The taste of these is wonderful and the texture is perfect. They were a great compliment to the soup I made. I divided the dough into 8 bowls. However, they were much smaller than I wanted so I think next time I will try dividing the dough into 4 instead. Overall, I am very pleased with this recipe and I will definitely be making them again."

    Reviewed Cornbread

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this several times now. It is always a favorite. If I have it on hand, I add about a 1/4 cup of honey to the mix. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed P. F. Chang's Mongolian Beef

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  516 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Hamburger Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By Mimi in Maine
    LinMarie says:

    "I did not have any canned tomatoes so I chopped up 3 roma tomatoes and threw those in instead. I also substituted 1/4 cup of v8 for the ketchup. I didn't add the seasoning salt but I did use the full amount of broth. I didn't think it was overly salty until we started in on the left overs. So I do think I will decrease the broth next time. I like..."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy Tuna or Chicken Noodle Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  150 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent! Hubby loved it and asked me to put it in our dinner rotation. We will definitely be having this again."

    Reviewed Chicken With Butternut Squash

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "Any meal the whole family will eat gets five stars from me. I don't like Rosemary so I substitued Tarragon. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Easy Eggplant (Aubergine) Parmigiana

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Barefoot Beachcomber
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first time making anything with eggplant. The whole family loved it.... even my young kids who can be picky at times."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites