Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lacer

    Member since Jul 2005

    Chef #232190

    Flag as Inappropriate

    186 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spicy Bistro Steak Subs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe! Got it off a Cooking Light calendar YEARS ago, and couldn't remember where I'd put the recipe. Thank you for posting it here!"

    Reviewed Delicious Cheesy Baked Potato & Bacon Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I made with some leftover ham instead of bacon, otherwise followed recipe as posted, and it was fantastic. Thanks Kittencal!"

    Reviewed Best Pumpkin Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  207 Reviews  |  By Sara in FL
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! Made as stated this time and LOVE them, will try Meag's suggestion of subbing half the butter with a half cup of pumpkin next time to cut the calories, and might try adding nutmeg too, but these are wonderful made as stated. The icing is da bomb! Thanks Sara!"

    Reviewed Chili Bean Burgers (Veggie Burgers)

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Two Expats in France
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent! I made these with only one can of kidney beans to make 5 patties, and they are great! I'd definitely make these again!"

    Reviewed Mexican Rice

    Handle
    Friday, May 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  566 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "Potsy, another fabulous recipe! The BEST mexican rice I have ever made or tasted. BEST. EVER. Only changes were to cut the oil to 1/4c and the jalapenos down to two. Otherwise, made as stated, and had to stop myself from eating the whole pot myself. Excellent!"

    Reviewed Pudding Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Mairead Kelly
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these with chocolate pudding and white chocolate chips - OMG. Wonderful!"

    Reviewed Reuben Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Karen B
    LinMarie says:

    "The sour cream/thousand island sauce was a little rich, but otherwise this was excellent!"

    Reviewed Sue's Reuben Sandwich

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  52 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "First time making Reuben's myself, using leftover corned beef from St. Patrick's day. YUM!"

    Reviewed Beer-Braised Rabbit (Or Chicken) for the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Strolling through my grocery store's meat section, I noticed they were having a special on rabbit (have never seen it there before). I picked one up, then looked for a recipe. This is excellent! I would probably skip the browning next time and just let it do all it's cooking in the crockpot."

    Reviewed Dog Treats

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By carole in orlando
    LinMarie says:

    "Both my boys love these!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites