Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    rpgaymer

    Member since Jul 2012

    Chef #2324285

    From Chicago, Illinois

    Flag as Inappropriate

    513 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Chicken Marrakesh

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By ElizabethKnicely
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty and easy to make. I cooked everything on low for 8 hours, so the flavors could really work their magic. I also doubled the spices, and it came out just right. This one is a keeper, for sure."

    Reviewed Oven Roasted Cabbage

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Debbwl
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked this. The cabbage was hard to work with and fell apart, and it did burn a bit... but that delicious roast cabbage flavor still came through at the end. I thought these didn't need anything at all except for salt & pepper."

    Reviewed Silky Chocolate Pudding (Vegan)

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By duonyte
    LinMarie says:

    "I really wasn't crazy about this in "pudding" form, but the mixture made delicious frozen fudge pops. As a pudding, it was a bit runny and had a strange sour taste. The fudge pops tasted great, however, and I will be making them often once summer comes along."

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Buffalo Chicken Chili

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By AZPARZYCH
    LinMarie says:

    "This a was a nice change of pace from the usual chili I make. I used ground chicken breast that I browned before putting in the slow cooker, and it worked well for me. Served alongside tortilla chips and topped with blue cheese. I just wish this was spicier and had more of that buffalo sauce flavor."

    Reviewed Texas Jalapeno Potato Salad

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By whitan
    LinMarie says:

    "Much better than the traditional boring potato salad. I too thought this had way too much mayo. Otherwise, I loved the tartness from the jalapeno pickling juice, the mild spiciness and the addition of eggs and blue cheese. Great alongside a burger."

    Reviewed Poblano Pepper Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Erv Kosch
    LinMarie says:

    "These were some of the best Sloppy Joes I've had. Very unique flavor; this is definitely not the typical boring Sloppy Joe. I followed the recipe exactly, but added a chopped serrano pepper and served topped with sliced pickled jalpenos and Cotija cheese. Very, very good- I will be making these again."

    Reviewed Absolutely the Best Spam Fried Rice

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By knobbyknee
    LinMarie says:

    "A great way to use up Spam. I made a lot of changes (I used a lot less sauce, less eggs and less rice, and added/removed ingredients), but your basic recipe is a keeper. I've made Spam fried rice twice already, using this recipe as template. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Ww Cheese Fries

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By TeresaS
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, these are some good fries. They came out super-crispy and full of flavor. I wouldn't call these cheese fries, but they instead they turned out to be perfectly-seasoned steak fries. Definitely don't taste low-fat or low-cal!"

    Reviewed Buffalo Style Beef Tacos

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By **Kelly**
    LinMarie says:

    "Ok, these tacos are pretty awesome. Spicy and full of flavor. I used crumbled blue cheese instead of blue cheese dressing. Next time I'm trying a burrito made this way!"

    Reviewed Spam Goulash

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Wendelina
    LinMarie says:

    "This is good! I love how versatile this recipe is. I used frozen lima beans and peas instead of green beans, and frozen corn instead of canned. I also added a lot of sriracha sauce, which lent the tomato sauce a nice smoky spiciness. This dish isn't going to win any awards, but it's so easy to throw together and tastes great like com..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites