Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    cle428

    Member since Jul 2005

    Chef #232597

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Olive Garden Fettuccine Alfredo

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  167 Reviews  |  By Robbie Rice
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought the sauce was a little thin but it did taste really good."

    Reviewed Grilled Cheese, Diner Style

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  256 Reviews  |  By Dawnab
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the only way I make grilled cheese. It is also easy for the kids to make and the bread never tears because of hard butter."

    Reviewed Lemon Pillow Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Although everyone liked the taste of the cake, my filling sank to the bottom. I mixed a small box of instant lemon pudding with 12 oz cool whip for the icing."

    Reviewed TSR Version of Olive Garden Pasta E Fagioli by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  144 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Made one change - I used a 46 oz can of V8. Next time I will double the amount of beans and add more V8 to suit my family's taste. Very satisfying meal!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Tandy Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "Instead of making the icing, melt milk chocolate candy bars to spread over the top (about 8 to 12 oz). Just be sure to chill the cake well after spreading with peanut butter and spread the chocolate quickly because it hardens fast."

    Reviewed Old Time Chicken and Biscuits

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great comfort meal. It had great flavor. Thumbs up from the entire family."

    Reviewed Easy Shepherds Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Mrs. Lumpy
    LinMarie says:

    "I made exactly as recipe stated. Easy to make and very tasty. The only change I would make is to not put the egg white on the top. We didn't like the texture it gave the potatoes."

    Reviewed Chocolate Covered Cherry Sheet Cake With Pour -Over Glaze

    Handle
    Thursday, May 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Mareesme
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very moist cake and it is very good. I also make this with the following substitutions: swap a spice cake mix for the chocolate one, swap apple pie filling for the cherry, use vanilla instead of almond extract and for the icing use butterscotch chips instead of chocolate chips. YUMMY!"

    Reviewed Split Pea Soup (Crock Pot) - Dairy Free

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By Chelle_N
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a party- I doubled the recipe and it filled my 6 QT crockpot. The only problem I had was towards the end of the night the soup got very thick. I will definitely be making this again due to the rave reviews I received."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites