Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    knsriley

    Member since Jul 2005

    Chef #232667

    From Kennesaw, Georgia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    29 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ranch-Style Buttermilk Dressing

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "As always, another wonderful recipe from Kittencal. I used this dressing on a pasta salad with edamame, roasted corn, red peppers, carrots and sunflower seeds. It was outstanding! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Asian-Style Edamame and Corn

    Handle
    Sunday, May 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By msliny
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delightful! So light and fresh. Love the sweetness of the dressing. It's a keeper--thanks,msliny!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Marinara Pasta Sauce (Vegetarian)

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  118 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "As always, can rely on Kittencal for great recipes. This sauce is soooo simple and soooo delicious! Added Kittencal's parmesan meatballs for a wonderful dinner."

    Reviewed Tons of Blueberry Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By katie in the UP
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent blueberry cake! I had a couple of ripe peaches, which I sliced thinly and laid on the batter prior to sprinkling on the topping. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Chicken Pesto

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  221 Reviews  |  By Maine-iac
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy and superb! Used homemade pesto, and next time (at husband's request) will use more cheese. This made a great sandwich on roasted garlic bread the next day!"

    Reviewed Legal Seafood Style Baked Scallops

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  127 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Stellar dish! It was such a hit last Sunday that I'm making it again a week later. Some roasted asparagus, and what a meal!!!"

    Reviewed Buttery Yeast Rolls

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By Donna M.
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe! I southern-style (like my mother-in-law's incredible biscuits) crammed the balls into a 9" x 9" pan. Operator error that the few center rolls weren't thoroughly cooked after 18 minutes. Next time I'll leave the batch in a little longer. Thanks for an excellent, easy recipe for light, buttery dinner rolls."

    Reviewed Large Batch Chocolate Chunk (Chocolate Chip) Cookies (Oamc)

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Brenda.
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for a recipe that takes me back to my childhood. The texture of these cookies reminds me of Mom's kitchen. I used chocolate chips and Heath Bar toffee pieces. Excellent, versatile recipe. Still have 2/3s of the mix in the freezer, but expect it won't last long."

    Reviewed Romano's Macaroni Grill Rosemary Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  259 Reviews  |  By Hunter
    LinMarie says:

    "Hunter, this is sooo delicious! We polished off one loaf the minute it came out of the oven. Brushed it with olive oil and Kosher salt while piping hot. Will make this again and again and again. Thanks."

    Reviewed Sun-Dried Tomatoes and Asiago Cheese Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "What wonderful bread! I made it the traditional method, and used bread flour (no amaranth) and fresh basil. Baked 375 degrees for about 30 minutes. Wonderful taste and texture!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites