Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MDJTL

    Member since Jul 2012

    Chef #2329244

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Breast With Honey-Balsamic Glaze

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Amber Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for a simple and yummy recipe. I omitted the Thyme because I don't care for it much. My 4 year old really liked it and asked for seconds."

    Reviewed Creamy Cilantro-Avocado Dressing

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By under12parsecs
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe! I made a couple of substitutions. I omitted the sugar and used a little bit of red onion in lieu of scallions. My DH and I loved it! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Edna's Apple Crumble (Aka. Apple Crisp)

    Handle
    Saturday, May 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  327 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Making this dish for a second time with a few alterations. I found that a pinch of salt would have added to the flavor as well as some cinnamon and sugar on the apples. The topping is excellent! Loved it!!! Thank you."

    Reviewed Our Favourite Lemon Loaf

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  137 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This loaf was exquisite! Based on other reviews, I did make a few additions. I doubled the recipe to make two loaves. In additional to doubling all the ingredients, I added the juice of one lemon. I added 2 tbs corn oil and 1 tbs vanilla. I left the glaze recipe intact and it was enough to cover both loaves. My DD and DH loved it! This is goi..."

    Reviewed Restaurant Teriyaki Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  173 Reviews  |  By JuniperNW
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good, but I did deviate from the recipe in that I used fresh grated garlic and fresh grated ginger. I used it for chicken stir fry and it was very delicious!"

    Reviewed Chicken-Fried Steak

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By KathyP53
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband said "we're never going out for fried steak again!" We really, really like this recipe. I didn't have saltines and ended up using some wheat ritz crackers and the breading was super crispy and delicious. Thank you so much for sharing this recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Maple Sour Cream Pecan Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Melissa (Chef #784468)
    LinMarie says:

    "These were FANTASTIC! The pancakes were very moist and tasted great. My family loved them! I will definitely be making these again. Thanks so much for sharing this recipe."

    Reviewed Fig Preserves

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for a great recipe. I only used 2 cups of sugar and cut my figs in quarters. My family loved it!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  341 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely Wonderful!

    My 3 year old daughter and I spent a lovely Saturday afternoon baking this bread and it turned out fantastic! It was very moist. Thanks for a wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed Chicken Pineapple Stir- Fry

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I will be making this again. The great thing about a recipe like this is that you can substitute pretty much any vegetables and it turns out great. It was super simple to make and absolutely delicious. I served it over rice and then for leftovers, I cooked some noodles and added it to the stir fry. I like my food spicy, so I added some pepper flak..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites