Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    waialealenui

    Member since Jul 2010

    Chef #2329720

    From Waimanalo, Hawaii

    Flag as Inappropriate

    26 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  157 Reviews  |  By itsjustme
    LinMarie says:

    "made them into giant cupcakes. added an extra 1/4 cup of cocoa powder, sprinkled white and dark chocolate chips on the top. Baked for about 30 minutes. Its yummy, thank you!"

    Reviewed Italian Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  188 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Added some italian herb seasoning to this, it turned out great. Thanks! Now I have an alternative to that expensive powdered mix."

    Reviewed Ribs My Way

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  79 Reviews  |  By bratty
    LinMarie says:

    "I got raving reviews from my hubby and kids! I accidentally picked up pork rib tips, so there were little bones, which made it yummy! It was also partly frozen so I baked on 300 for the first two hours. I put the BBQ sauce on during the last 30 minutes, but it needed very little sauce. This is going to be my "new" way to make ribs! th..."

    Reviewed Hooters Buffalo Wings Oven Style

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Dug
    LinMarie says:

    "These were easy to make and was pretty tasty, but next time I?ll use an an extra hot hot sauce. thank you!"

    Reviewed BisQuickie Cinnamon Rolls

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  91 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This worked great in a pinch if you need it fast and don't have time for a regular yeast dough recipe. I used brown sugar as others recommended, but kids wanted more cinnamon. We used cream cheese icing. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Easy Peezy Pizza Dough (Bread Machine Pizza Dough)

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  252 Reviews  |  By Karin...
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for sharing this recipe. It was perfect dough for our calzones and stuffed breadsticks. I didn't do the second rise-- my kids couldnt wait and it still turned out great. When they came out of the oven, we brushed melted butter and garlic powder over them. We cooked it in our convection oven at 350 for 20-25 minutes. YUMMY!"

    Reviewed Easy 5 Ingredient Vegetable Lasagna

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Dreamer in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "this was easy enough to use the veggies I had in the fridge. I used thinly sliced zucchini, squash and mushrooms and I used spicy marinara sauce. thanks!"

    Reviewed Waffle Ice Cream Sandwiches With the Works!

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Im so happy to see this recipe posted! Its my favorite even till today. We warm up the maple syrup and pour it over the top, so it gets sticky... but still fun!"

    Reviewed Kimchi Jjigae (Korean Kimchi Soup)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Emily Han
    LinMarie says:

    "This is ono (delicious)! I made enough for 8, used ground pork, chicken stock (instead of water), added cubes of eggplant, zuchinni, squash. Here in Hawaii, we eat lots of kimchee and tofu, so i added extra in the soup. I also added some bean thread noodles for my kids. These noodles fatten up in the soup, so cook them separately and add them to y..."

    Reviewed Hummus

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  235 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great. I used 1 can of garbanzo and 1 can of white beans, since thats all I had, used less lemon juice and added a couple tablespoons of olive oil. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites