Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Graybert

    Member since Nov 2001

    Chef #23333

    From Brandon, Maine

    Flag as Inappropriate

    205 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tub and Shower Magic

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  91 Reviews  |  By Bobbin
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing - works like a dream!!!!!"

    Reviewed Philly Cheese Steak Sandwich

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By babyiguana
    LinMarie says:

    "A good sandwich. I added a few splashes of worchestershire sauce and hot sauce to the mix. Yummm. Served with a tossed salad."

    Reviewed Tortilla Espanola

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Aunt Cookie
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this several times now and it is just wonderful!!!This last time I added some bacon to the potatoes and it gave it a really great flavour.Thanks for sharing this easy and tasty dish!"

    Reviewed Healthy Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By cuppycakes
    LinMarie says:

    "These were way to dry - very cake like - not at all like a chocolate chip cookie should taste. Sorry, but it just did not go over very well in our home. I will not be making these again."

    Reviewed Mexican Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    "This salad is fantastic! The dressing is so creamy and tasty - a wonderful addition to any meal."

    Reviewed Nogales Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Leslie in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!!!! This is wonderful and so easy to make - WOW.Loved it!The second time I made it in the oven instead of the crockpot as I was short on time. It went in at 350 for 45 minutes - delicious!"

    Reviewed Greek Potatoes (Oven-Roasted and Delicious!)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  585 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic, Delicious, Amazing! VERY easy to make and the taters come out crispy on the outside and moist on the inside. Thank-you for sharing this!"

    Reviewed Rice Krispies Chocolate Dream Bars

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Dorel
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe to the letter - and it just doesn't taste very good. It is rather bland. I'm sorry - just not something I will make again."

    Reviewed Best marinated pork tenderloin

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Emilyrae
    LinMarie says:

    "This is divine!!!! I let it marinate for two days and grilled it in the oven - it was wonderful!Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Mandarin Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  92 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very, very, very good! Next time I will cut the dressing in half as I found it was a bit much for the salad.A great recipe - thanks for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites