Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    tiffanylynn444

    Member since Aug 2005

    Chef #233398

    Flag as Inappropriate

    44 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hoosier Pork-Tenderloin Sandwich

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Crafty Lady 13
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! I decided to make these kind of last minute so I only ended up marinating them for about 30 minutes and they still turned out tender. I used the instant flour and saltines as the recipe suggested and the breading was perfect. This was my first time having a tenderloin sandwich and I LOVED it. Even my mother in law who is from..."

    Reviewed Crock Pot White Chicken Chili

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By SAMS_Club
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good and SOOO easy. I will definitely come back to this recipe in the cold winter months. I made as directed except added a small bag of frozen corn and also added a dab of salsa to each bowl when serving. Yum!"

    Reviewed Ground Beef Burritos

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By Brandess
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! We will definitely be having these again. Next time I may add a few things to the burrito to make it more interesting (rice, black olives, some re-fried beans) but I will never make meat for a burrito another way and am looking forward to trying meat like this on tacos and in enchiladas as well. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Shrimp Tacos

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Gadget_Queen
    LinMarie says:

    "These were amazing!!!!!! I loved everything about them and can't wait to have them again. A perfect summer meal!"

    Reviewed Philly Cheesesteak Sandwich

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By goin2bearn
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great and so easy! I used the rare roast beef from the deli and they still were amazing! My husband was a big fan too."

    Reviewed Best Ever Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "These tasted great! They were less "sloppy" than other sloppy joes I've had - more like a sloppy joe flavored loose meat. I did omit the steak sauce because we didn't have any on hand but they still were wonderful. We will definitely be trying these again."

    Reviewed Grilled Fresh Sweet Corn on the Cob in Husks

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I came here to see if this method was posted because this is how we always grill our corn and it is fabulous! Nothing could be easier or more delicious in the summer months!"

    Reviewed Aunt Bonnie's Ring Macaroni Tuna Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Lisa1
    LinMarie says:

    "I grew up in North Dakota and this is one of my favorite pasta salads ever. My grandma and mom both make it for me (although with elbow noodles instead of rings) every time I come to visit. Its great as posted, but we also add cheddar cheese to it - I use shredded if I'm using ring pasta and diced cheese if using elbows. I also like some salt a..."

    Reviewed Beef and Broccoli

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good! I don't own a wok so I ended up just cooking this in a large skillet and it turned out just fine. I subbed in sriracha sauce for the sabbal oelek and used olive oil rather than peanut oil but otherwise followed the recipe. I will definitely make this again!"

    Reviewed Classic BLT Sandwich

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "The simplest food is often the best food. There is nothing a a BLT in the summer when the tomatoes are at their juiciest! Thanks for posting this classic!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites