Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #233532

    Member since Aug 2005

    Chef #233532

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Company Chicken Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Tasty Tidbits
    LinMarie says:

    "The flavors in this salad blend so well together that it is hard for any one flavor to stand out. I used the left overs of a smoked chicken and added some grilled chicken to make up the full amount of chicken. Tripled the recipe to take to a church potluck and it was gone in minutes,with lots of requests for the recipe. Thank you for posting"

    Reviewed Tres Leche Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By invictus
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this numerous times now. Every time I need to make a dessert for a crowd I take this and it is always a hit. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Ugandan Ginger Tea Recipe

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Elmotoo
    LinMarie says:

    "Reminds me of lazy afternoons with a cup of tea and some mandazi and roasted peanuts. Try adding 1/4 a teaspoon of ground cardamon. Pure heaven!!"

    Reviewed Filipino Pan De Sal

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Creole cookin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Have made this about four times now and it is a very straight forward,easy and tasty recipe for one of my favourite rolls. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Perfect Blueberry Pie Filling

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Pastryismybiz
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this filling to go on top of a cheese cake and had several people ask me what brand of filling I had used!! It is also a lot cheaper as I usually buy the blueberries when they are on sale and freeze to use later.Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed 100% Whole Wheat Bread (Non-Dense/Heavy, White Bread Texture)

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Narshmellow
    LinMarie says:

    "Finally my search for the perfect 100% whole wheat bread comes to an end:) This bread rose beautifully, has perfect texture,cuts well and tastes really great. What more could one ask for?
    Oh.. and the instructions are very clear and easy to follow. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed 100% Whole Wheat Rolls

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Chef #929636
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent dinner rolls. Second time I made these I used canola oil instead of olive oil and liked the flavor better. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Basic Millet

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mrs. Sudds
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy!!! Try substituting 1/2 cup water with coconut milk for extra flavour"

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Cynna
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best whole wheat bread I have found after a long search over the years. I usually increase the recipe to make 3 loaves which I freeze and use thruogh the week. Very good recipe. Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Red Velvet Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  32 Reviews  |  By LuvMyBabies
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe to a tee and this is a wonderfully light and moist cake which deserves 5 stars. The frosting, however, took it to another level! Not overly sweet, smooth and creamy. This is the best frosting I have tasted EVER (and I have tried many in over 20 years of baking) and will be my go to frosting recipe from now on."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites