Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    JoyfulCook

    Member since Aug 2005

    Chef #233780

    From Louth, Lincolnshire

    Flag as Inappropriate

    107 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Refreshing, Simple Tomato Salad for Summer

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Zurie
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious was my husband's comment when he first tasted this Tomato salad, whatever is in it - I like it. enough said! He gave it 5 stars immediately."

    Reviewed Jamie Oliver's Famous Grill Rub

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Zurie
    LinMarie says:

    "A really lovely rub, I did leave out the sugar, as neither of us like sweetness on meat, the flavours of the orange zest along with the smoked paprika gave it a delightful flavour! Thanks for posting this Zurie, its quick, easy and delicious."

    Reviewed George Foreman's Mustard Lemon Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By **Mandy**
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a really easy recipe with a great taste, I did ask what kind of Mustard was used and it was Djion mustard? all I had was the grained variety - when it was almost done in the George Foreman (I do my chicken for just 4 minutes turning just once) I did realise that the seeds were starting to get a bit dark, but they did not burn. I served it..."

    Reviewed Spaghetti With Meatballs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By I'mPat
    LinMarie says:

    "A really lovely meal, quick and easy thanks for posting this Pat,"

    Reviewed Simple Greek Home Fries in a Quickness

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Chef1MOM-Connie
    LinMarie says:

    "A really lovely way to serve up potatoes. by mistake the onions kind of crisped up a bit but the taste was great. definitely a keeper, thanks for posting this"

    Reviewed South African Yellow Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "It was a really nice rice, although I cut the sugar way down as I am not a fan of sweet rice, the taste was great, thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Roasted Lemon and Garlic Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Simply Delicious!"

    Reviewed Mexican Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Peter J
    LinMarie says:

    "A really delightful recipe. lots of flavour and a nice bite of chilli - and the red wine really added to to it as well. Its a real keeper thanks so much for posting this. I will upload a photo as soon as possible."

    Reviewed Steak Diane for Two

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this recipe and will be making it again, but with a little less lemon and make the amount up a dash of water. I put what was left of the juices in a small bowl on the table so we could help ourselves to more - it all disappeared ! Thanks for posting this PaulaG"

    Reviewed Low Calorie Lemonade

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By lauralie41
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make and such a delicious refreshing drink specially in really hot weather, thanks for posting this"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites