Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    xflisa

    Member since Aug 2005

    Chef #233952

    From traverse city, Michigan

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Peachy Tart

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By CIndytc
    LinMarie says:

    "This tart was awesome. The crust was flaky, the peach was just right, not too sweet and the crumble on top had a great crunch."

    Reviewed Tortellini-Asparagus Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, May 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Pammy Sue
    LinMarie says:

    "This was yummy. I used a wheat pasta and to lower the calories I only used a 1/4 cup of olive oil. it was very light. A great spring/summer salad."

    Reviewed Ww Balsamic Asparagus and Cherry Tomato Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kristiina
    LinMarie says:

    "This salad is awesome! It is beautiful, has such crisp flavors and it's so healthy. The dressing is yummy. Thanks so much."

    Reviewed Roasted Tomatoes, Onions, With Mozzarella & Cucumbers

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef #449304
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good and easy to make. I am always looking for things to make to take to work. This fits the bill nicely. Thanks for sharing it."

    Reviewed Hg's Sweet 'n Chunky Chicken Salad - Ww Points = 3

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By senseicheryl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a really good salad. I make it all of the time to take for lunch. I like the lemon-pepper seasoning. I don't always make it with grilled chicken. Sometimes I use a can of chunk chicken breast when time is a factor."

    Reviewed Ww Core Meatloaf

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By BabyKEsq
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an awesome meatloaf. It is 7 points on the points plus program. If I didn't know it was turkey I would have never guessed."

    Reviewed Hot and Sour Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By California Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really good. I was afraid the chili sauce would be too much but it wasn't. This is a very simple recipe I will make again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites