Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Barbara2

    Member since Nov 2001

    Chef #23414

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Red Velvet Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 21, 2003 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mom2BreBre
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for a party. The icing was great but I thought the cake tasted bland - I could taste the veg oil. Everyone at the party said it was okay."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Raspberry Cream Cheese Drops

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 28, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By HOUSEMANAGER (Charlene)
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved these cookies. I made the mistake of freezing half of them. They do not freeze well!!! I will definately make these again! Delicious!"

    Reviewed Oreo Biscotti

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 19, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  26 Reviews  |  By Ashley U
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicious and so easy to make! I brought them to work and everyone loved them. "

    Reviewed Creamy Coleslaw

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 2, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Tara
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a family barbecue and everyone loved it. Very easy too!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chops That Will Make You Eat Til You Pop!

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 2, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  266 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "This was super easy to make but I didn't think it was anything exceptional. I liked it and will probably make it again but I don't agree with the ratings of 'outstanding'."

    Reviewed Chocolate Biscotti II

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 12, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Nancy Van Ess
    LinMarie says:

    "I have tried a lot of chocolate biscotti recipes and this one is the best. Mae sure you realize that the white chocolate is for dipping the cooies - it should not be added to the dough."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Soup III

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 12, 2001 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "Tastes great! I used canned pumpkin. It was very close to the pumkin soup I had in a Gourmet restaurant. Try it!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites