Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    wyzgirl14

    Member since Aug 2005

    Chef #234222

    From Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio

    Flag as Inappropriate

    61 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Elvis Presley Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Guava Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this cake yesterday from Country Cook and it had all the same ingredients, except that you use 3 cups of confectioners sugar in the frosting instead of 2, as stated in this recipe. The cake was moist and delicious! I will be making this again in the future!!!"

    Reviewed Best Ever Peanut Butter Fudge

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Alexi's Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "My family and I loved this yummy peanut butter fudge! I made it using 2 1/2 cups of sugar instead of 3, as many reviewers suggested. It is easy to make, very tasty and not time-consuming. Thanks, Alexi's Mom, for sharing!"

    Reviewed Mexican Hamburgers

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By JANIC412
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe! I made these Mexican Hamburgers for lunch today and doubled the amount of taco seasoning by mistake since I have a big jar of it. The hamburgers were still excellent, just very, very HOT! I can't wait to make them again using the correct ingredient amounts! Thanks for a yummy and easy recipe, JANIC412!"

    Reviewed Cilantro Dressing for Salads

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely excellent Cilantro dressing! After eating Cilantro dressing on the Santa Fe Salad recently at The Cheesecake Factory, I decided I would look for a similar recipe and I have found it! It was inexpensive and easy to make too. This recipe is a keeper!!! Thanks so much, Bergy!"

    Reviewed Chipped Beef on Toast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By bungalowten
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe for dinner tonight and it was awesome! It was easy to make and very tasty! I used 8 oz. of Buddig's chipped beef instead of just 2 oz. and served it over biscuits. It's definitely a keeper! Thanks, bungalowten!"

    Reviewed Sweet Italian Chili

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Gingerbear
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely amazing Chili! I cooked up the ground beef, cut up the veggies and threw all in the crockpot and put it on Low for 6 hours and it was excellent - a very tasty, sweet Chili! (I made the recipe as stated, except put in a few teaspoons of minced garlic instead of the garlic powder.) My family and I loved it and it's a keeper! Thanks fo..."

    Reviewed V's Mexican Lasagna

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe just yesterday using my Simple & Delicious Magazine. While searching for recipes on Zaar, I came across this one and, yes, it's basically the same recipe. From what I remember, only the garlic amount and the cheeses are a touch different. My husband and I enjoyed this dish very much and will make it again. It is SO easy to p..."

    Reviewed Thai Chicken Fettuccine, Southwest Style

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Mareesme
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely amazing dish! We just loved the blend of flavors! I printed out the recipe before there was a suggestion to add more salsa and it was just great! My family all loved it and I will be making this again soon. Thanks so much for sharing, Mareesme!"

    Reviewed Fruit Salad Fantastico

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Young Living in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "This fruit salad is very tasty and SO easy to make! I tripled the recipe for my daughter's graduation party yesterday and it was a hit. Thanks so much for sharing, Peggy!"

    Reviewed Hamburger Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By frozenmargarita
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup was awesome and SO, SO easy to prepare! No browning the ground beef and I didn't even cook the macaroni. (I turned the crockpot to HIGH the last 40 minutes and the macaroni turned out great!) Thanks for sharing, frozenmargarita - it is a keeper!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites