Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ashley C.

    Member since Aug 2005

    Chef #234430

    Flag as Inappropriate

    32 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ice Cubes

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  995 Reviews  |  By CHRISSYG
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm not sure what went wrong. I didn't have any water (the water company had shut it off for the day), so I used radiator coolant instead. I chose that since it really makes the air cold in the car and I figured it would get the ice to a frozen state faster. Since the cubes were a different color than normal ice, I did a taste test to se..."

    Reviewed Broccoli Cheese and Potato Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By Delish
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup is so great! It's creamy and just the right thickness. I didn't have to change or modify anything! Thank you for a perfect, delicious, and heartwarming recipe, :)"

    Reviewed Lemon Meringue Pie Martini

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By ~Leslie~
    LinMarie says:

    "This tastes just like the pie and is definitely strong! I loved it and will be making one again soon."

    Reviewed Snickerdoodle Biscotti

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By CookbookCarrie
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the BEST biscotti I've ever made, so I'm giving this recipe a full five stars. Thank you so much CookbookCarrie. I will be making this recipe many, many times!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Taco Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  393 Reviews  |  By Lubie
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is easy, delicious, and flavorful! I added a few things of my own (red onion, bell pepper) and cooked on high for 3 hours. It turned out perfect. Thanks for a great meal!"

    Reviewed Sweet Cornbread

    Handle
    Thursday, May 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  361 Reviews  |  By Mike Garcia
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is amazing! I cooked it in a muffin pan on 325 for 18 minutes and it came out perfect. I added green onion, fresh corn, and cheddar cheese. Thanks for an amazing treat!"

    Reviewed Low Fat Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By swirlycinnacakes
    LinMarie says:

    "These are some of the best cookies I have ever eaten! They were so soft and chewy and perfect with the chocolate chips. Thank you so much - I will definitely make these again!"

    Reviewed Mahi-Mahi With Blood Orange, Avocado and Red Onion Salsa

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Chef #198607
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe turned out wonderful! I used a regular orange, bell pepper instead of jalapeno, and added mango. It was great! Thank you!!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers 1 Pt. Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By xpnsve
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is great! The cookies turned out very soft with a wonderful peanut butter flavor. Definitely recommended!"

    Reviewed Brown Rice and Vegetable Saute

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By Brooke the Cook in WI
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe! I used sweet peppers instead of the mushrooms and it turned out wonderful. Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites