Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #235511

    Member since Aug 2005

    Chef #235511

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Refreshing Mojito by the Pitcher Mojitos

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  112 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "The most refreshing thing I've had in quite a while. Thank you for sharingRalph"

    Reviewed Fortnum and Masons Authentic Scotch Eggs With Sausage and Herbs

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "Terrific just terrific, haven't had these for years. LThanks for the reminder and the great classic recipe..ralph"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter and Bacon Sandwich

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Chef Gerard
    LinMarie says:

    "I double up on the bacon, but this is one of my fvorites also. well done for the bacon/peanut butter guys...ralph"

    Reviewed Au Gratin Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Psugrl
    LinMarie says:

    "It don't get any better than this, thank you for sharing this with us, it lasted approximately 5 minutes on the table the first night I prepared itg.Tks Agn"

    Reviewed Rich Basil Pasta Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chef #588853
    LinMarie says:

    "I used about 1/2 cup of finely chopped basil the first time to get an idea of the blend, it seemed to work ok.the posted recipie didn't have a quantity indicated, so I improvised. tasted good to me tks again."

    Reviewed Preparing Matcha (Japanese Powdered Green Tea)

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Ingy
    LinMarie says:

    "very gentle and great to calm nerves of the day.ralph"

    Reviewed Simple Steamed Broccoli

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "i use it pretty much 2 to 3 times a week, great for me since i have been watching the cals and carbs,, thank you for the great recipie.Ralph"

    Reviewed Tofu "Chicken" Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Taaste is great, easy to follow instructions, its one of my favorites now when i'm in a rush or need to take something to work.very nice thanks for the recipieRalph"

    Reviewed Chicken Corn Chowder - Quick

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "very nice on a cool afternoon at the lake on the deck, watching the leaves turn and listening to the loons..bravo"

    Reviewed Chicken & Corn Chowder

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By lauralie41
    LinMarie says:

    "very nice on a cool afternoon at the lake on the deck, watching the leaves turn and listening to the loons..bravo"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites