Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    BellaMozzarella

    Member since Aug 2012

    Chef #2355492

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Quick, Soft, Sexy Grits

    Handle
    Monday, May 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "My bf and I were reading this recipe and he said (in a Barry White voiice): "Warning: these grits are so sexy you might find yourself not wearing any clothes by the time they're done." This recipe is very good. We were having breakfast with children so we decided to play it safe and use half the garlic (no getting naked in the kitch..."

    Reviewed Ground Beef Stuffed Green Bell Peppers With Cheese

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  175 Reviews  |  By Cindy Hartlin
    LinMarie says:

    "Totally great recipe. Very easy. I only used 4 peppers.I also added 2 teaspoons of tobasco sauce to the meat mixture per Cindy Hartlin's suggestion. I used brown rice (half boiled in the water used to blanch the peppers before adding it to meat mixture)instead of long grain. I also topped the peppers with another 2/3 cup of shredded cheddar."

    Reviewed Pasta in Chorizo & Tomato Sauce (Spanish Pasta Dish)

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By FolkDiva
    LinMarie says:

    "We really loved this recipe! We substituted the Spanish chorizo with Mexican chorizo and used a full pound of fettuccine (in hind sight 3/4 of the box would have been better), I would also have prefered a full pepper as oposed to half. I will certainly make this again. Thanks for the post!!!"

    Reviewed Black Bean and Sweet Potato Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Nickeletta
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE this soup!!! Kid friendly. Not too spicy but just enough. I only peeled my potatoes where the skin was rough and the soup was still awesome! I will make this again!!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Taco Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  397 Reviews  |  By Lubie
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent soup! The ranch adds a unique flavor but not at all over-powering. Kids of all ages asked for seconds- so there you go!"

    Reviewed Olive Garden Pasta E Fagioli Soup in a Crock Pot (Copycat)

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  291 Reviews  |  By ravensmith
    LinMarie says:

    "This is super easy! Plenty of veggies and yet it appeals to the meat eating lumberjack types and little kids!"

    Reviewed Sesame Roasted Green Beans

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  39 Reviews  |  By jaynine
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an excellent recipe! I happened to be out of sesame seeds when I made this (I thought they were in the cabinet) but they still came out delicious! I also made this while my air conditioner was broken so in order to keep my house from getting too hot I stir-fried the beans and sauce in a large pot. I cooked them until they were shriveled wi..."

    Reviewed Easy Cole Slaw

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  110 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the perfect recipe for BBQ sandwiches! I like to make it a day ahead to soften the veggies a little more. I also like to add a smidgen of horseradish for a little bit of spice."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites