Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Swissy82

    Member since Nov 2001

    Chef #23613

    From Charlottesville, Virginia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Finlay's Fresh Fettucini Alfredo

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Finlay Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "Beautiful! Thank you for posting. Love it."

    Reviewed upside down pizza

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "We did a Buffalo chicken base and it was marvelous. Served with sour cream. Delicious and easy. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Winnipeg Chicken Curry

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Strawberry Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "Very creamy, used Penzey's sweet curry, just the right amount of bite. Potato starch used instead of corn starch."

    Reviewed Buttermilk Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these this morning. They were very good. Next time, though, I will add 1/2 cup more buttermilk. I addded an additional 1/4 up this morning, but I think it needs a bit more to make it a little thinner batter. It's got great flavor, though. Yummy!"

    Reviewed Panko Shrimp for 2

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Bonnie Young
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Corn Syrup ( Simple Syrup )

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kzim4
    LinMarie says:

    "With an allergy to corn products, I often use this. I use a true simple syrup with 1 cup sugar and 1 cup water. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Saucy Seasoned Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Cookin'withGas
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this! I am allergic to commercial BBQ sauces and this is similar. Have made twice, once as directed, and once by adding 2 TBSP Worcestershire. Second time I doubled sauce, too. Yummy! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Broccoli Siciliano

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Dan's Favorite Baked Beans

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty beans, and simple to make. Made them the 1st time on July 4th. Have made them twice since, for different audiences and they are always a hit. I also pour off some of the sauce. Thanks for a keeper!"

    Reviewed Killer Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 27, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By John Skrable
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried it, and I like it. I might play with the seasonings a little, but it is a good fix-up for a jarred sauce. Makes it taste homemade. Haven't y'all ever "fancied up" a can of pork & beans? C'mon now. This is a good recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites