Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    BeckaBoo

    Member since Aug 2005

    Chef #236170

    Flag as Inappropriate

    111 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Awesome Baked Ham

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  299 Reviews  |  By Boopster
    LinMarie says:

    "In 7 1/2 years of marriage, this was my first time serving ham. Thank you for the wonderful recipe! It was quite a hit :) and now I'm already planning on making it again."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Taco Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  397 Reviews  |  By Lubie
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe went over great with my family! So easy to just throw everything in the crockpot, and we froze the leftovers so it made two meals. I served it with shredded cheese, sour cream and corn chips. Yum!!"

    Reviewed (Panera Bread) Black Bean Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  195 Reviews  |  By najwa
    LinMarie says:

    "We LOVED this!! I added some salsa and cilantro, but then did everything else as written. It was so good that next time I'll probably double the recipe so we have some leftovers. Served it with some sour cream on top and cornbread on the side."

    Reviewed Breakfast Casserole Supreme

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  160 Reviews  |  By Gramma Connie Verbeck
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this! I've tried other recipes that use hashbrowns instead of bread and they always ended up a bit waterie, but this was perfect. I used green pepper instead of red, but everything else was as written. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Yummy Crunchy Caramel Apple Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  419 Reviews  |  By Wendy W88
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe because it combines apple pie and apple crisp with a yummy caramel topping. It tastes best with Granny Smith apples because they counteract the sweetness of the pie. I'm planning on making it again this week!"

    Reviewed TSR 1993 Version of Cinnabon Cinnamon Rolls by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  486 Reviews  |  By Lightly Toasted
    LinMarie says:

    "The flavor of these rolls was amazing! My only problem was that they didn't rise very well in the oven - I should've read the reviews beforehand and done a second rising before baking. I'll do that next time for sure! But even though they turned out a bit dense we still thought they were delicious. Sooo looking forward to trying them again!"

    Reviewed Stuffed Poblano Peppers With Chicken, Beans, and Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By AG0508
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! I followed the recipe exactly except I didn't have any red peppers so I used Mexicorn with the peppers mixed in. They were delicious and my husband's words were "instant classic":) So I think we have a winner!"

    Reviewed Sweet Cornbread

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  362 Reviews  |  By Mike Garcia
    LinMarie says:

    "Tonight was my first time making cornbread and it was so easy and delicious! I will definitely be making this again :)"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Famous Greek Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  350 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Great salad! I needed to bring a salad to a party so I just looked at the highest rating recipes on food.com and this one fit the bill. I'm so glad I chose it because it was delicious! The dressing was a perfect combination and it tasted great over the veggies. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Super Peanut Butter Filled Brownies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  157 Reviews  |  By shimmerchk
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm on a peanut-butter and chocolate kick right now and these totally satisfied the cravings!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites