Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    @m@nd@

    Member since Aug 2005

    Chef #236462

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  717 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "delicious! used 1.5 t. seasoning salt and added 1 t. minced garlic, 2 celery stalks & 1 carrot. going into regular rotation! hubby and i were both nervious about there being too much cream cheese b/c we don't care for it unless it's cooked into something. we both felt it added the right degree of creaminess while staying true to the potato! yummy!..."

    Reviewed Wilton's Chocolate Buttercream Icing, Decorator Icing/Frosting

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Realtor by day, Chef by night
    LinMarie says:

    "i made this for a3 yr old bday party. it was very tasty"

    Reviewed Chicken Stroganoff - Crock Pot

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  119 Reviews  |  By Sisty Gin
    LinMarie says:

    "Love the easy idea of chicken. I mixed soup, sour cream, and dry mix together. Set aside. Made sauteed mushrooms (16 oz) and threw in chicken near the end to season it. Added soup mixture to mushrooms and chicken. Delicious!! I'm not sure if I would like this as much if not for the sauteed mushrooms and onion soup mix. Key things!! Will totally ad..."

    Reviewed Flour Tortilla Recipe

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  53 Reviews  |  By spicygrits
    LinMarie says:

    "used 1/2 C wheat flour to 1.5 C white flour. Great combo. Will make again"

    Reviewed Southwestern Rice Bowl

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By WI Cheesehead
    LinMarie says:

    "great idea. used leftovers to make this tasty treat. oh, i added some poultry seasoning and adobo to the chicken for additional flavor not heat - wouldn't make it without it. thanks!"

    Reviewed Herb-Crusted Tilapia

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Young Chef #2
    LinMarie says:

    "yummy. i can't believe i've never combined ritz and fish before. beautiful golden color!"

    Reviewed Empanadas

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "i use store bought biscuits instead of the dough. these are amazing!!! my hubby craves these!"

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  853 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "a regular for our family"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Buttery Cut-Out Sugar Cookies W/ Icing That Hardens

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  358 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "couldn't get enough of these. the icing was exactly what i have been searching for. we made both almond and vanilla- almond was my fav by far!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Cheesecake Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Sunshynetoo
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the MOST scrumptious little treats I've ever eaten. Perfect finger food, holiday gift, or shower goodie!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites