Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    HannahBoBana

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #236750

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    29 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  475 Reviews  |  By Peach
    LinMarie says:

    "These were sooooo good, even days later! I used chocolate pudding mix instead, like others have, but left the rest of the ingredients the same and they got RAVE reviews from everybody!! I especially loved the almond extract as it really added to the flavour! Thanks so much for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Lemon Coconut squares

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a super-awesome amazing recipe!!! I had to make something quick to contribute to a church funeral reception and wanted something a bit different than the usual squares that we see. I made them and added a touch of yellow food colouring to the icing and they were great!! Everyone loved them."

    Reviewed Edamame Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By dawnie2u
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved the idea of this salad but what really jazzed it up for me was leaving out the red pepper, but adding a can of black beans, some crumbled feta and using BOTH fresh oregano and basil.
    Everyone loved it - even my hubbie."

    Reviewed Dry Rub Pork Ribs

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  69 Reviews  |  By Dug
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! I whizzed all the rub ingredients in my spice grinder which blended all the flavours really well. I followed the recipe to the letter and we all LOVED it!!!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Moist Turkey Burgers for the Grill (Low Fat)

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "As per usual, Kittencal delivers the goods! Kids loved them, hubby loved them. That's all I ask."

    Reviewed Sweet and Sour Meatballs

    Handle
    Thursday, May 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By Pamma Lamma Ding Dong
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe and easy to make! I was rushed for time (as usual!) and so I changed it up a bit which shaved about 20 minutes off the recipe. While I was making the sauce, I had the meatballs in the oven at 375F. When the sauce was assembled and brought to a boil, I added the browned meatballs and cooked it all together on the stove for about 20 min..."

    Reviewed Apple Banana Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By Jen T
    LinMarie says:

    "Lovely and moist! I'm sorry but you just gotta have butter and sugar sometimes! Baked it in a bundt pan for 45 min. Will try the praline topping that someone else suggested. Yum!"

    Reviewed Spinach Salad with Honey Bacon Dressing

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice dressing! I got lots of compliments and will make it again, for sure!"

    Reviewed Sour Cream and Ground Beef Layered Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids loved this recipe, which makes it an instant winner in my book. I found that the noodles on top got a wee bit crunchy so next time I'm going to turn it upside down and start with the noodles in the bottom of the dish and layer everything on top of it. I'll let you know how it turns out.Hint: using whipped cream cheese is a whole lot easie..."

    Reviewed Wholly Guacamole

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  301 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    "If I could have only one food for the rest of my life, this might be it(with some tortilla chips, of course!). This is THE BEST!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites